We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Lanai
lanai dinning view Bech view from lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
View from Lanai
lanai dinning view
Bech view from lanai
View from Kitchen old furniture
Kitchen
kitchen & Family room
new sofa sleeper, art, rug and decor
new sofa sleeper, art, rug and decor
Bathroom
Tommy Bahama bedroom furniture
Tommy Bahama bedroom furniture
most comfortable mattress in all of Maui
new artwork
new artwork
Beach
Pool & Jacuzzi area
BBQ
View of Codo from water Top floor 4th from right side of picture
Beautiful Condo Grounds
Dinas sandwich shop
Activities Center
Typical sunset
5 mile sandy beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
andrea537
Aurora, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Perfect”
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in this unit during our stay in Maui. The unit was perfect, well decorated, clean, beautiful and "what a view" Prior to our arrival we had plenty of questions on things to do and the owners of this unit were so very helpful in answering all of our questions, even silly questions like "do we have to worry about wild pigs" LOL :) I would absolutely recommend this rental to a friend and will definitely seek to rent for our next visit to Maui.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The View
Liked least: Pool was down, but we were made aware of that before out stay
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
So glad you enjoyed your trip and Thanks for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeniseAZ
Gilbert, AZ
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“The owners and the view make this place really special.”
Reviewed 11 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this beautiful condo in Kihei for a week in early May, and loved every minute of it. You seriously can't beat the view from the lanai - it's 180 degrees of gorgeous ocean and swaying palm trees. We loved listening to the waves and palm trees while making coffee in the morning, and waking up to that view was the best! The owners of this unit have gone out of their way to ensure that their guests have everything they need for an awesome and effortless vacation. They've provided beach towels, snorkels, beach chairs, coolers . . . you name it, it's within arms' reach. The condo itself is gorgeous - it's freshly painted, with new furniture and a super comfy bed. I was kind of afraid to mess it up, in fact! :) The location is really convenient, too. Right between Lahaina and Wailea, so it's an easy drive to either side of the island. We really enjoyed our stay, and can't wait to return!! Thank you so much for an awesome vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view.
Liked least: The beach isn't the best on the island, but it's still good.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
We are very happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay ! Aloha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Californica
Reviewed 28 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego
Reviewed 23 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
From San Clemente CA
Reviewed 19 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado Springs
Reviewed 19 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing