We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location for Our Anniversery Getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
a comfy King sized bed to lounge in
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
a comfy King sized bed to lounge in
Flat screen 40 inch TV TV and DVD - both app ready
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
a comfy King sized bed to lounge in
Flat screen 40 inch TV
TV and DVD - both app ready
Another bed set up
Shower with great water pressure and high faucet
Vanity with plenty of room for your toiletries
New sink
Lanai view to relax at and hear the waves
Lunch after a hard day at the beach?
Kitchenette with many cooking utensels
Microwave, convection toaster oven, blender, med sized refrigerator and more
Ocean view from lanai
Breakfast nook
Explore to reef which is a 5 min walk from of our condo?
Sunset on Kam 2 - in front of our condo
Sunset 2 - Love it here!
Gardens
gardens 2
View of room from kitchenette area
View of room from kitchenette area 2
Bed to shower view - yes there is a door:)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ayTutor
Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location for Our Anniversery Getaway”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I am happy to review this place because it was a great time for me and my husband, who work a lot and needed time to just be, and enjoy the beach, sun, walking to get shave ice and a bit of shopping. I liked the placement of the condo, the outdoor grill downstairs, the plants and breeze and birds in the trees. I'm ready to go back, but work calls. Hope someone else will enjoy too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2018
Aloha and Mahalo! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ronda and Jacques
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
merkebiz
Wailuku, Hawaii
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“More than we expected”
Reviewed 8 February 2018 for a stay in October 2017

Your condo was the perfect place for our vacation. You provided everything necessary for us to be comfortable starting with a beautiful setting for morning coffee to start the day right on your “Garden of Eden” balcony. Being so close to the beach brought in those warm Maui breezes we looked forward to.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2018
Aloha,
We enjoyed meeting you and are very happy that your stay exceeded your expectations.
Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brogan206
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Convenient and charming location”
Reviewed 27 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed staying in this studio with so much to enjoy within walking distance. - Good coffee, restaurants, walks on the beach, snorkeling, & paddle boarding. Would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacques P
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodations at a very low price”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I was already on vacation staying with a relative and really wanted my own place. I started looking for rentals and everything was booked. I found this condo and was able to book it starting the next day. I wasn't expecting great accommodations because it was one of the very few available and the price was extremely low. I was surprised to find on my arrival how lovely the room was. It has a nice view of the beach across the street. The furnishings are nice and comfortable. Overall this turned what started out as being a mediocre vacation into a very nice one.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing