We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great sandwiches”
Review of Dina's Sandwitch

Dina's Sandwitch
Ranked #61 of 178 Restaurants in Kihei
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Bradford, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great sandwiches”
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Dina's Sandwitch is located at the Sugar Beach Resort. There is a small dining area along with a bar. Our sandwiches were generous in size, very fresh and delicious. The bartender and locals were so friendly and welcoming. We enjoyed the visit!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank ChiChe0827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    61
    23
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Encinitas, California
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“worth the drive”
Reviewed 12 October 2013

great sandwiches and huge portions. It is a small restaurant in a strip mall but had a fun atmosphere. Great snack after a morning of diving.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank chrissy j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberta
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed 26 September 2013

Expensive sandwiches but delicious. Friendly service made you feel like they really wanted to help you. Coffee shop/bar type place. We just had sandwiches/drinks to go and ate them in our room.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank ckay21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great lunch”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

The first night we arrived we were able to get a drink and something to eat, the food was fresh and amazing. They offer a good selection and no french fries which was nice to see. The staff is very pleasant and helpful, will love to go back again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dryad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Bernardino, California
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Try it”
Reviewed 22 August 2013

I've eaten here at least four times, and each time the food was plentiful and wonderful. My friend felt the same. It may seem like a small place, but go and enjoy. It's very friendly, and you'll be glad you did.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Joyce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dina's Sandwitch also viewed

 

Been to Dina's Sandwitch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing