We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just a little red dirt”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Kahoma Ranch ATV

Kahoma Ranch ATV
Ranked #40 of 130 Tours in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Just a little red dirt”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

This was a wonderful ATV adventure. Well worth the money. The guides were professional and so much FUN. Really nice guys, but they are getting paid to play in the dirt, what do you expect. Fun for everyone 2 adults, 15 yr old girl & 9 yr old boy had a blast! Water slides were quite refreshing and the view spectacular. You WILL GET DIRTY, but it's not fun if you don't get it on ya! Highly recommend this Maui adventure.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank BLland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

212 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    164
    28
    8
    4
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Luis Obispo, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Amazing adventure!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

After coming to Maui for over 30 years we always look for new adventures. We hit the nail on the head with this trip! From ages 7 to 65 every person in this group had a blast! Atv driving is exciting and the water slides are a perfect addition! Duke and Jeremiah were the perfect guides and made everything fantastic! This is a trip we will definitely have to do again and again! Great job!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Monica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tigard, Oregon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2014

My hubby, 2 teenagers, and myself took the ATV/waterslide tour last week. Aside from getting super duper dirty - we all had a fabulous time. This was the highlight of the trip for all of us and we would definitely do it again. It was great that they had a huge pile of shoes you could dig through to borrow for the tour. Bring clothes that you do not care about - I am unable to get all the dirt out of my white socks. PERFECT activity for teens!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Cari S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California, Maryland
Level Contributor
38 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“2nd Time was as Fabulous as the FIRST!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

Way to go to an amazing staff for another exciting and FUN Adventure! Duke and Justin are a true asset to this adventure and exhibit the true Aloha spirit to both the young (7 years) and old. This was our second time on this adventure and truly the only activity that our son wanted to repeat from last year. This adventured outranked all others including zip lining. We greatly appreciate the care that both gentlemen exhibited on the trip. Our 7 year old rode up in front with Duke, his new best friend, which he requested to ride with - as he remember him from our previous trip. Duke made our guy feel like one of the crew and was truly sweet with him. The activity itself boast tons of dirty fun, amazing views, and professional staff. Will repeat again!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank 5JenniferS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Palestine, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“By far, one of the best things we did!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

My family & I loved this experience! The tour guides were knowledgeable, yet lots of fun! If you are expecting pristine restrooms, & everything spotless, then look somewhere else! This is a get down & get dirty & have a blast kind of tour! You have to go up a bumpy road to get there, but that's part of the fun! Jordan & Joe were great! They let you have a good time, but keep you safe at the same time. I have experience with ATV's, but this tour is great for both experienced riders & novices. Let loose, get dirty & have fun!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Brad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kahoma Ranch ATV also viewed

 

Been to Kahoma Ranch ATV? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing