We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hololani Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$388
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$331
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$795
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$731
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$479
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$466
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Royal Lahaina Resort(Lahaina)(Great Value!)
US$326
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$525
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$1,516
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$1,461
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
93
52
12
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
52
12
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach accessassigned parkingmaui brewing coliving roomvacation internationalethousand bucksnice condoend unitbuilding bunderground parkingbeach daysluggage cartrented condothe trade windsroad noisebeds were comfortablegranite countertops
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2013 via mobile

a302
We had a really hard time to chooce apt. We took this apt becose of the price and the view. But in the end it was really awsome apt. Really big, clean, just on the beach in a beautiful place. Next time we will back here for sore!! More then value gor your money

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ayelet D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2013 via mobile

Really nice grounds each condo gives u a great view of the beach and ocean. Pool is decent and the BBQ pit is super clean all the time. Easy beach access and the sites around the pool (u know who you are) make for a nice day tanning...

2  Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 July 2013

The Good (as of our visit in June 2013):Easy Beach Access , Easy to walk to shopping center/McDonald's/Restaurants, Boss Frogs - Best Snorkeling Rental Place -Walking across the street, Spectacular view of the other Islands. Swimming with Sea Turtles up close.
BBQ pits so clean every day you'd think they were brand new
The Bad: If you have kids keep in mind the Older (and I do mean the Dinosaurs) Owners will complain constantly to management about kids being to loud in the pool during acceptable hours 12-6pm. Note: Owners with kids seem to get this it's those Dinosaurs that don't.

Room Tip: It's Random but if you can get rooms Higher up (5-6th floor) you'll see the Sea Turtles from above in the Ocean. The Paradise Grill on HWY30 has great 1/2 off meals from 4-5pm.. You'll save 40-50 bucks at this time. The Pastrami Sandwich is one of the best you'll find.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MauiRocksme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013 via mobile

Great location away from the crowds but only a 5 minute drive to Lahaina. Beach access and the pool area were great. Amazing views and perfect areas to enjoy the weather. Parking garage with assigned parking made it easy and convenient. Our condo A402 was perfect. We had everything we needed for the week!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rbd926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

My husband and I stayed in Room B201 through Vacation International. Parking is all underground and they have an elevator to make it easy to get to your room. Our room was on the 2nd floor but still had an amazing view of the ocean, pool and sunset. The room was furnished so nicely and the lanai was very spacious as well!! We would definitely stay here again. Our favorite part of staying here was the sea turtles has came every night, it was fun to try and spot them. Also, the beach directly in front is not usable but if you go down the steps and turn left about 50ft there is and it was so nice. Also, you are within walking distance to the Maui Brewing Company, McDonalds, and a few strip malls for eating, little shopping.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank sophiestlc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews