We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The place is perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Condo 307 Looking out toward ocean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Condo 307 Looking out toward ocean
Condo 307 Looking In from lanai All new 307 Kitchen -Dishwasher, microwave, icemaker, range
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
77 reviews
Condo 307 Looking out toward ocean
Condo 307 Looking In from lanai
All new 307 Kitchen -Dishwasher, microwave, icemaker, range
307 Desk with Free Internet Connect - Murphy Bed in Up Position
307 Murphy Bed in Down Position -- Fall Asleep to the Sound of the Waves
307 Bath - with separate dressing area and walk-in shower
Studio 307 Floor Plan
Sunset from 307 Lanai
Rainbow from 307 lanai
Beach at Resort (2-13-2017) - beach size may vary based on seasonal tides
Condo 307 Location in the Building - building picture taken before sandbagging to stop beach erosion
Share a Sunset on the Beach
Relax by the heated pool in our comfortable lounge chairs
Quality BBQ Grills
Oceanfront Lawn at Sunset
Great location for beach weddings
Sunset paddlers from our beach
Windsurfers viewed from the resort
Tropical Grounds
Tropical Grounds
Tropical grounds
Help yourself to fresh herbs from our herb garden
Sunsets abound
Sunset on the beach
Cruise Ship at sunset from our beach
Stop by our tropical atrium ; check on our resident turtles
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 77 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Matt M
Rockaway Beach, Oregon, United States
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“The place is perfect!”
Reviewed 2 October 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Only the best view on the island. The owners are fabulous. The condo is spotless and fully stocked with everything you need after your stop at Costco or Safeway. The grounds were impeccable. We could not tell if that lawn was real until we walked on it! The pool was beautiful. The barbecues looked new. The beach in front of the building is one of the best swimming spots around. We will be returning to this same spot on our next trip to the island.
Oh! The bed is so comfortable and it belongs right where it is. Next to the lanai so you can hear the waves all night. Folds up out of the way and the room is very spacious all day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, location, location. You want front row when you go on vacation in Hawaii.
Liked least: There is nothing to not like here.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amarillo TX
Reviewed 2 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alaska
Reviewed 24 May 2012 for a stay in December 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IN
Reviewed 4 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Encinitas
Reviewed 24 January 2012 for a stay in November 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
B.C.
Reviewed 14 January 2012 for a stay in October 2011

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indiana
Reviewed 18 December 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing