We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This was a great condo.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Carol D
Illinois
1 review
“Beautiful view of the ocean and whales”
Reviewed 21 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The resort was very nice. However, it was suppose to be all non smoking in the units and guests were smoking inside their condo. I spoke with management twice asking them to investigate and stop them from smoking. Nothing was ever done about it.

Our unit was newly remodeled and was very nice. It was wonderful to hear the ocean from our bedroom. We had a sliding glass door and small lanai in our room. The view of the ocean was awesome.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S
1 review
“This was a great condo.”
Reviewed 21 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We loved the view, we had two big tables, dining and lanai, that seated 10.
Close to our favourate beachs, Kaanapali, Napeli, Kapalua, and Flemming.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Dishwasher and phone location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelowna
Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jul 2014
Plans for a full remodel are underway in Sept of 2014. Come back and check out again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Spring Valley
Reviewed 22 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debby9827...
Marysville, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Home Sweet Home”
Reviewed 7 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Our family of 4 stayed the last week of December. Unit was very clean and had everything and then some. If we lived there, not much more could be added. Every detail was accommodated.

Entering the property everyone we passed greeted us. People on lanai's would say hello. Amazing! Deadbolt screen door was awesome. Nice breeze through unit and not worrying about sticky fingers while we had our backs turned.

Extra doors that made each bedroom an on suite during the evening was great.

Beach toys, chairs, umbrellas, books. Office printed our boarding passes

Advise - Dishwasher and Washer are a bit noisy. Plan to run appliances on your way out to the beach.

Cons: Renovation occurring - no noise, but a bit unsightly in common places.
Beach is not the best for playing.

Pros: Overall perfect.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugene
Reviewed 19 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing