We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It exceeded our expectations”
Free nightly Sunsets!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Free nightly Sunsets!
Entry to property Open floor plan!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
82 reviews
Free nightly Sunsets!
Entry to property
Open floor plan!
All Tile Flooring!
Island seating
New Kitchen with granite counters!
View to Lanai
Second TV
New Queen bed
Remodeled Bath!
Sandy Beach with Swimming and Snorkeling
Unobstructed ocean view
Solar heated pool
Free nightly sunsets
Rainbow over the West Maui Mountains
Lets go Sailing!!!
Our Beautiful property and Perfectly manicured Front lawn
Let's go Fishing!
BBQ with a sunset view!
Enjoy a Hawaiian Luau
Road to Heavenly Hana waterfall
Weekly Farmers Market with local goodies!
Flirting with whales
picture yourself here...
Free onsite parking
Paradise Found!!!!
Did I mention the sunsets?
West Maui Mountains over Lahaina Town
Swim with the Turtles...
Beautiful Sandy Beach
Bird of Paradise
Kaanapali Beach walk
View to Lanai'
Lahaina Town Seawall
After the Sunset
We welcome your arrival...
BBQ area
Dining on the lanai!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
katemandy...
2 reviews
“It exceeded our expectations”
Reviewed 11 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

The condo had quality fittings, a great view of the turtles in the ocean, allowed for snorkelling from a private beach and my daughter loved the pool. The king-size bed was super soft and so comfy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the proximity to the ocean, the view
Liked least: The suggestion folder needed updating
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grandmoth
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beauty that words can't describe”
Reviewed 4 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

The reviews on this location did not disappoint. What a place! Great location, quiet, above and beyond clean, very peaceful, 25 feet from the waters edge, sea turtles, snorkeling, glorious sunsets and more! The staff was very professional and friendly. They were also very organized and helpful. Our stay in Maui was incredible! We are SOOO glad we didn't stay in any of the resorts. You want to get away to relax, rest and rejuvenate? This is the place!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodney C
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely fantastic.”
Reviewed 13 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed this vacation. It was fantastic. The views, the pleasant staff, the amenities and fellow holiday makers at these condos, the up keep of grounds and attention to detail by staff, the beach, the weather. A car is beneficial to see other sights on this fantastic island. We had 7 nights at this condo. Would love to do it again soon. Son-in-law and daughter stayed here last year, hence we came upon their recommendation. We live in Canberra, Australia.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views, location, unit, amenities etc.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2013
Aloha and Mahalo for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you again Mate!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimmyluch...
Jersey City, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great view, convenient location, pleasant stay”
Reviewed 9 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Room 305 for 5 days over July 4th holiday. Everything is just as advertised, if not better. The ocean view is amazing. We saws sea turtles swimming right in front of us everyday. The property is close to supermarket and a farmer's market. It is a short drive to amazing Napili beach and Laihana. The room is very clean and equipped with everything you need for cooking, laundry and a day on the beach. Overall we had a wonderful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ocean view
Liked least: Heavy traffic if you want to travel to other parts of the island
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah C
Davenport, Iowa
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Honeymoon in Paradise!”
Reviewed 14 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We had the best time in Maui, and we were so thankful to have such a great condo at such an affordable price! We initially were thinking about staying at a resort but this was a much better fit for us. The fully stocked kitchen allowed us to make meals on our own and we loved being able to relax on the patio after a day of exploring. The condo also provided a cooler, beach chairs, beach towels, everything you need to have a great day on Maui without having to pack or rent it! We can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chalifoux...
Montreal, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Superbe!”
Reviewed 6 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We chose this place because of tripadvisor reviews and we were not disapointed. The location is a bit far from the south beaches but I recommand this place without a doubt. When the sea is calm, snorkling in front is no problem and we even encountered giant (4 foot long) sea turtle! Very confortable and when they say ocean view, it is ocean view. The kitchen is very complete and staff are great. We would go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view and the confort
Liked least: the towels (they leave residues) not a big problem
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DuaneCalg...
Calgary, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome Condo - Great Location”
Reviewed 24 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Unit was AWESOME! The pictures posted online don't reflect just how great this place was. We stayed in 1114 for a couple weeks and just loved it. The transaction was smooth and they were very great to deal with.

My initial questions were very promptly answered prior to booking and then afterwards all communication was very quick to receive a reply.

Upon first walking in, I was surprised that the unit was much bigger than what it appears like in the online photos. This place is very spacious. The living area very comfortable throughout the unit and the bedroom had a king bed and was very large. A walk-through closet to the bathroom was great as well. The balcony was a very good size and the ocean view was amazing. Great place to sit and enjoy breakfast or the sunset.

Even though the building is older, the owners obviously have taken a lot of pride in keeping it up to date. It was VERY CLEAN! Would not hesitate in going back here again and have already recommended it to another friend of mine.

There is a grocery store less than a minute away as well as at least three or four restaurants. Very convenient

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Extremely roomy, excellent location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing