We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One with harmony with the Pacific”
other travellers have booked this property
This is YOUR postcard view from YOUR private lanai. Unbeatable!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This is YOUR postcard view from YOUR private lanai. Unbeatable!
Relax Maui-Style on your private lanai. Can't improve on the view either! Watch surfers, whales, sky Newly-furnished comfortable living room with plenty of seating. Bright and open. High ceilings.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This is YOUR postcard view from YOUR private lanai. Unbeatable!
Relax Maui-Style on your private lanai. Can't improve on the view either! Watch surfers, whales, sky
Newly-furnished comfortable living room with plenty of seating. Bright and open. High ceilings.
Unlimited ocean views from the wall of windows. Enjoy the tropical breezes and relax.
A beautiful spot for dining. Who needs a restaurant?
Enjoy mealtime in our stylish open kitchen. Even the sink has an ocean view.
Fully & completely stocked with everything you will need. Even a kitchen island.
Just can't get enough of the open kitchen area. Plenty of room for lots of cooks!
Large flat panel HD TV, private Wifi network, telephone, CD player, iPod dock for your enjoyment.
View from dining room side of wrap around lanai towards island of Lanai. The view is always changing
Master bedroom w/new king bed & ensuite bath. Bamboo floor. Bright & airy with lovely ocean view.
Master bedroom has an open feel...like staying in a tropical rain forest.. Very private.
Middle main floor bedroom with queen bed and soothing sounds of the ocean to lull you to sleep.
Another view of the middle main floor bedroom. Flat screen TV on wall.
Bathrooms newly remodeled with walk in showers, custom vanities with granite countertops.
Loft Bedroom with new king bed. Ensuite bathroom. Ocean views. Quiet & secluded. TV on dresser.
A view of the sitting area in the private & spacious loft bedroom.
Calm and peaceful ocean view….just relax and enjoy the beauty of Maui.
Our oceanfront pool has great views! Maui + Ocean + Sun = Perfect!
Heated swimming pool with wide view of the ocean.
The perfect spot for relaxing Maui-style. Ocean-gazing is a good thing!
A delicate low-lying rainbow...so close!
Our oceanfront BBQ area is a wonderful spot for grilling. Great views for the cook!
Maui is a feast for the senses. Vivid blue sky, fragrant trade winds, swaying palm trees. Come Enjoy
One of our resident Honu (sea turtles) who swim close to the shoreline. Such fun to watch!
Pathway to your Maui condo. Your condo is at far end nearest the ocean.
View looking down the scenic west Maui coastline with coloful tropical flowers.
A morning rainbow to start another day in Paradise.
Beautiful ocean view from your piece of Paradise!
And yet another beautiful sunset. Each one really is different, but all are memorable.
Our resident 'Honu'(Hawaiian sea turtles) sunbathing. Fun to observe. (always from a distance).
A famous blazing Maui sunset to end a perfect day in Paradise! Unforgettable!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gary g
Clovis, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One with harmony with the Pacific”
Reviewed 27 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The views, condo, water, weather, and sight seeing were wonderful.
To snorkel with 5 large turtles at the same time was awesome, and only 300 feet from the condo. We all did this for 3 days straight. They were everywhere. The condo had everything we needed for stay. Everyone had a great vacation. I would recommend this condo to everyone. You will not be disappointed. AAA+

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WI
Reviewed 19 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Forestville Ca. 95436
Reviewed 26 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jul 2011
Greg: Your comments echo our feelings as well. We have a terrific location, a fabulous view, and because our condo is in a low-rise resort, it is peaceful, uncrowded, and easy to relax. Our new kitchen is great for entertaining. We look forward to your next visit. Mahalo, Marilyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OR
Reviewed 23 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2011
We agree that our location and view are very special, and we are glad that you thought so too. It's so pleasant to sit and relax on the lanai, while at the same time having the beauty of the ocean, the warm breezes and the sounds of the surf to enjoy...Can't ask for anything more! Thank you for sharing your experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cottagegu...
havelock, Ontario
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Outstanding views; superb accommodation”
Reviewed 15 February 2011 for a stay in February 2011
5
people found this review helpful

Our stay in the condo surpassed all expectations. The beds were superbly comfortable, the kitchen was extremely well equipped; and there were a lot of little touches such as cool bags for packing picnics. We looked at other condo complexes in the area, and Polynesian Shores was superior to most. The lawns, pool and lanai equipped with barbecues were all delightful, and access to the beach for swimming and snorkelling was easy. Internet access was patchy which was a bit disappointing, and we actually lost it altogether for several days, but that didn't take away from the class of the property.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2011
We are delighted to hear that our condo surpassed your expectations. We think it's a wonderful place and continue to make improvements to enhance the enjoyment of our guests. To ensure that reliable internet access is available for our guests, we are installing our own wifi network within the condo, rather than relying on the resort's network. We are glad that you enjoyed our location--access to the shoreline is so convenient for snorkeling, swimming and relaxing.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Jose
Reviewed 31 May 2010 for a stay in October 2009
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing