We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful, well equipped apartment in beautiful...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Leigh P
1 review
“Wonderful, well equipped apartment in beautiful Maui!"”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a wonderful time at this apartment for our first trip to Maui. It had everything we needed. The location is very central to great beaches and restaurants, including the best sushi right across the street! The apartment is very well equipped with tasteful and high quality furnishings. There is also lots of beach equipment - chairs, boogie boards, umbrella, etc for you to use. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. You will have everything you need and more. Dan and Marla are responsive and very helpful and obviously love sharing their love of Maui with their guests. I would highly recommend staying at #302!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KonaMagnu...
1 review
“Beautiful location with all the amenities you need”
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We've stayed at Valley Isle many times before, but this particular condo was by far our favorite. It's updated, decorated nicely and has all the amenities of home you will need. Fantastic cross breeze every day eliminates the need for air conditioning, quite comfy! Most perfect view of the beautiful gardens and ocean. The beach is less crowded than most. We like that the VIR location is quieter and more relaxing than Kaanapali/Lahaina, yet still close enough to the action and great restaurants. Our kids loved it too! Cannot wait to return to Maui and will defintely choose #302 again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, updated condo, amenities, owners
Liked least: pull out sofa mattress
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hcope7
1 review
“Perfect for us...”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This is a great spot if you're looking for something smaller. It was very clean and updated. Great view of a green courtyard and the beach. Actually a perfect view. There is no a/c but when you open the balcony doors and the bedroom windows you get a wonderful cross breeze. There are lounge chairs already down at the beach and it's not a high traffic area. Great spot for laying out.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas
Reviewed 31 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Victoria BC
Reviewed 27 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing