We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic View, Beautiful Condo”
Seating by the incredible wall to wall windows
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Seating by the incredible wall to wall windows
Enjoy the incredible views from the dining room table Master Bedroom with Balinese Burled King Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Seating by the incredible wall to wall windows
Enjoy the incredible views from the dining room table
Master Bedroom with Balinese Burled King Bed
Spacious living room with comfy couch
Our spectacular lanai with beautiful wooden dining tabe and breathtaking oceanfront views
Sleek Black Floating Glass Sink in the Master Bath
Master Bath with Jacuzzi Tub
2nd King Master Bedroom
Guest Vanity Area
View of the Mahana Resort from the water with uniot 1009 highlighted
Fully Equipped Gourmet Kitchen
HDTV in the Master Bedroom
We appointed Kitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances
The oceanfront Pool
Guest Bath
Dining Area and Fully Equipped Kitchen
The incredible view from the lanai with the island of Lanai in the distance
Your gorgeous white sand beach with the Mahana in the distance
Maui Sunsets are the best!
Beautiful wooden desk with comfy living area
Entry way with track lighting and central air throughout
Front view of the Mahana Resort
The Oceanfront Pool
View from the Kitchen
Wonderful Duke's Restaurant is just a short walk down the beach - great for sunsets!
Interior of Duke's restaurant just a short walk down the beach
Lobby area and activities desk
Comfy King Bed in the 2nd Bedroom
Flatscreen TV
The oceanfront pool at sunset
Master Bedroom
Large lanai has stunning views up and down Ka'anapali Beach
Oceanfront Hot Tub and Pool
Activities Desk
Some days you'll have this beach all to yourself!
Wonderful Pacific Rim furnishings and art everywhere
Outdoor BBQ grills by the pool
Shuffleboard!
Comfy King Bed in the Master
Rainbow over Duke's Restaurant
High Speed Wireless Internet
Pacific Rim Furnishings in the Master Bedroom
Outside view of the Mahana
Dining Area and Fully Equipped Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mphayhurs...
Scottsbluff, Nebraska
1 review
“Fantastic View, Beautiful Condo”
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Even better than the pictures. Condo on 10th floor amazing view. Beautiful Condo with everything you need. Owner-Sue, is super helpful. Sleep to the sounds of the waves on the beach. We came here for our 30th anniversary with some lifelong friends also celebrating their 30th. The condo has a lot of room, the lanai is great, the kitchen is has everything you need. I can’t imagine a better condo in Maui

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Awsome View
Liked least: Everything was great
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M3256JLam...
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“Stay here!”
Reviewed 28 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Stayed here with my husband and 23 year old son and it was perfect in every way. The condo is everything described and more. The views are amazing as others have said. You see turtles right from the condo. We ate breakfast each morning on the lanai and had happy hour there too..The sunsets were gorgeous. The condo has everything you could possibly need- the kitchen is fully equipped so buy fish at the Fish Market 5 minutes away and you won't be disappointed. The two bedrooms each had great views. We'd watch rainbows from my son's room and fall to sleep and wake up to the sound of waves in the other. Key-less entrance was great and internet worked smoothly once connected. If you love to snorkel and want fabulous snorkeling right from the beach, stay here. Don't go right out in front but walk down the beach a 100 yards or so and head out. A huge variety of fish (which you can look up on the guides in the condo) turtles and beautiful coral await.We also drove down a short way to the Kahekili beach park. Great snorkeling there too but we saw more turtles (5 one snorkel) closer to the resort. Our son surfs but it had been a while so we started each day watching him and others just south of Lihaina. Tons of places near by to rent snorkeling gear and surf boards. Lots of great restaurants around as well. Convenient to the grocery store (Times) and an easy drive to Kaananpali and Whalers Village if you want some more action. The condo has great tour books that gave us good ideas where else on Maui to go. All in all it was among our best vacations, in part because the accommodations made for such a fantastic, relaxing and beautiful home base. We were sad to head back to the airport and home to reality but we'll be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Gorgeous condo, amazing view, amazing snorkeling and amazing owner who was so easy to work with!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2016
How kind of you to take the time to share your experience with other travelers! We will look forward to having you back. Mahalo for your visit and review. Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful sunsets, perfect whale watching, immaculate setting”
Reviewed 26 October 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Sue was great to work with. Condo was immaculate. Beautiful sunsets, whale and turtle watching daily from the lanai. Would definitely stay again. Perfect location for Maui beaches, restaurants and easy drives to sights. Loved our stay - it exceeded any expectations we had.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Whale & turtle watching from the lanai
Liked least: Honestly there was not anything we did not like.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Juliet, Tennessee
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amazing Views
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mount Royal NJ
Reviewed 29 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle
Reviewed 3 February 2013 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Feb 2013
I was sad to read this review. I think it is the first critical comment we have ever received on this unit. I do not recognize the names of those who made it, so I assume they were a couple who accompanied the couple with whom I actually dealt. It is true that the 2nd bedroom has only a monitor for movies. When we renovated, it wasn't possible to run a cable to this TV. The living room and the oceanside bedroom have cable. The lack of clock/radio is a valid constructive comment and it must have disappeared since I was there, and I will replace it immediately. The chair in the unit is wooden and is a piece of art - and I agree is not really meant for lounging. I sit on it just long enough to put on my running shoes. Most people use it to put things on, rather than sit to relax. The Mahana has window cleaners that hang outside the windows to clean them on a regular basis and I can only assume it was time to do it when these guests arrived. I am not sure what they meant by the comment on the beach as every unit is oceanfront and the beach is wonderful. The amount of sun the oceanfront pool receives depends on the time of year, but I have never had a comment about it before. I have guest books filled with comments of those who loved staying here and I deeply regret these guests were not pleased. This is the first I have heard from them. Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
melmacphe...
Gresham, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quality With the Best View”
Reviewed 3 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

This unit has 180 degrees of stunning beachfront view. The furnishings are quality made and beautiful. The beds are very comfortable . Our parents loved sitting by the windows and watching all the whales breach and turtles go by. We saw kite boarders, surfers, paddle boarders and snorkelers all having fun. The TVs were difficult to use since they were all linked on a universal remote system that was complicated. The pool was small and simple. Sue was very nice to work with and very accommodating. We would definitely return to this unit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view was absolutely amazing.
Liked least: The TVs were difficult to use with universal remotes and two pages of instructions.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing