We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Mahana 412”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Your Oceanfront Luxury Vacation Rental!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your Oceanfront Luxury Vacation Rental!
Your Spacious Mahana Vacation Rental Watch the Flatscreen TV or the waves!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
15 reviews
Your Oceanfront Luxury Vacation Rental!
Your Spacious Mahana Vacation Rental
Watch the Flatscreen TV or the waves!
Mahana Jacuzzi and Oceanfront Pool
You can see up and down Ka'anapali Beach from your lanai
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Ultra Comfy King Murphy Bed
Your fully equipped Kitchen
The Mahana is on world famous Ka'anapali Beach
Floating Glass Sink adds luxury to your bathroom
Magical Sunset on the lanai
Spacious Vacation Rental with Murphy Bed in Up postition
View of the island of Lanai from the lanai!
Tiled shower with glass door
View of Mahana from the water
Work Desk (if you have to) and Flatscreen TV
View of the island of Molokai from the lanai
Sofa and elegant pacific rim furnishings
The end of Ka'anapali Beach is almost always uncrowded
Duke's Restaurant is a short walk down the beach boardwalk
The views just keep on coming!
Comfy Sofa
Take a sunset dip at the Mahana's oceanfront Pool
Cook up a tasty meal at the poolside BBQs
Spacious Lanai with panoramic views
The coffee/snack bar in the lobby
Glass art collectibles complete the elegant furnishings
Bathroom from hall
Entry looking into hall and bath
full laundry
Another view of the bath with glass vessel sink
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
WA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2013 for a stay in December 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Jose
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 December 2012 for a stay in October 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sfbearSan...
san francisco
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“the view you have been waiting for”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012

this condo is the place you dream about staying in on Maui.. unbelievable viiews. we could have sat for hours just watching the whales jump in the ocean ( no need to waste money on a tour! ), the waves roll onto the beach ,the people snorkeling ,the surfers, the turtles, the sunsets.....absolutely amazing. the condo is located right on the Northern part of Kaanapali beach. really good snorkeling in front of the hotel. even saw a giant sea turtle right on the beach. the swimming was fantastic,especially further down at Kahekili beach.. this beach is huge . never felt crowded.
the condo was very nice, super clean, and had everything you could need. THe complex is very nice , and quiet. Lots of families,couples and older people. Being that close to the beach though , the surf drowned out any noise anyway. there is a nice pool, but never used it. This condo was the best place i've stayed at in Maui and would go back in a heartbeat.
Sue, the owner, was very easy to deal with. no surprises at all. You could not ask for a better place to stay. Just one word of advice- 7 days is not long enough! stay 11 ,12-14 days !

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: the view and location
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OH
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 December 2011 for a stay in July 2009
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Calgary
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 December 2011 for a stay in June 2010
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 December 2011 for a stay in June 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 December 2011 for a stay in April 2011
4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing