We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING CONDO.....GREAT LOCATION”
other travellers have booked this property
dining table on patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
dining table on patio
newly remodeled kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
dining table on patio
newly remodeled kitchen
patio
bathroom w/ tub
view from patio
sunset from lani
view from lani
bedroom
2nd bedroom
king or 2 twins
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JyotiMa
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AMAZING CONDO.....GREAT LOCATION”
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Stayed here for two weeks in July and wish it could have been longer! Great condo with everything we needed. Awesome kitchen including washer and dryer! Snorkel gear, boogie boards, beach chairs, cooler, etc. provided. The location is perfect. Wonderful lanai where you can sit and watch the sunsets and see the turtles swimming below. There's even a reef right offshore that we snorkeled.. Only about 15 minutes to Lahaina plus this condo is located between the two best places to snorkel (Black Rock and Honolua Bay) each about 10 minutes away. TVs in both bedrooms and living room but it was so beautiful here that we didn't spend much time watching TV! Ceiling fans in the bedrooms and living room plus a wonderful breeze that keeps the condo cool. Can't wait to go back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and amenities of the condo.
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John F
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Top grade unit, great snorkel beach w/ turtles, just WOW! (3rd stay here)”
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed here July, 2015, for two weeks. It is actually our third time staying in this specific condo unit. We have no reason to look elsewhere. The other reviews on this unit really say it all, and they are right. The unit is beautiful- but you can see that from the photos. It is very well kept up. Also, it comes with Tommy Bahama beach chairs, ice chest, boogie boards, even snorkel equipment. How do you beat that? I’ll tell you: the washer and dryer IN THE UNIT. You have no idea how practical that is! Black Rock and Honolua Bay are the two best (& most famous) snorkel spots on the island, and the condo is in the middle (5=8 min drive). But, the snorkeling is actually VERY good right in front of the condo. In fact, we just came back from Cabo Pulmo in Mexico, a Mexico National Park, and snorkeling in directly off the beach in front of Hololani was BETTER than in the national park at Cabo. There are soooo many sea turtles in front of this condo it is like a turtle preserve. You can stand on the balcony and watch them swim by (I am not kidding). We see more turtles snorkeling in front of this condo than every other snorkel spot combined!!! It is a main reason we keep returning to this unit, plus the in unit washer/dryer, and the unit is beautiful. Also, Cabo was a 5 star resort (Playa Grande), but this Hololani unit has a prettier and more complete kitchen. The pool area and BBQ grills are kept immaculate (really clean grills are important to me). Maui Brewing Co., a cool watering hole and restaurant) is across the street as is Boss Frogg’s snorkel shop. So are two mini marts. But, they are a block away so it is quiet. How could you beat that? The photos tell you about the condo, and the pictures reflect how the condo is now. Also, free wi-fi. But, the location? The best.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: kitchen (beautiful & had EVERYTHING), location (we love turtles)
Liked least: I don't have a single complaint. Truly, not one.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zamona95
1 review
“Awesome venue. I would stay there again and again.”
Reviewed 10 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Excellent condo. It had everything we needed. Setting outside for morning coffee watching the whales or the evening sunset was bliss.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sabers86
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
518 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 186 helpful votes
“PARADISE FOUND”
Reviewed 9 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We've been excited to see this highly rated condo when we saw it on TripAdvisor about a year ago. We immediately booked it. Well it not only met our expectations but totally
exceeded our high expectations. Every phase of the condo was so well appointed, beautifully decorated and was immaculate. The layout with 2 private bedrooms and each having their own bathroom one with large shower and the other with a tub and shower showed the care the owners put into make this the highest quality home away from home. Virtually everything was like brand new which included all appliances right down to the dishes. There is a wonderful breeze flowing through every room in the complex. One bedroom faces the ocean and we went to sleep each night with the waves pounding against the shore. The lanai is virtually beyond description. It is at the minimum twice as big as any other lanai we have rented. It doesn't stop there because it has the most comfortable and high level furniture that many condos don't have in their front rooms.
There is a 3 person couch, table and 4 chairs and 2 lounging chairs with ottomans that you could fall asleep on. We spent more time on the lanai than any other part of the condo watching whales frolicking in the beautiful ocean right in front of you and can't forget the sea turtles swimming toward the shore. Can't forget how comfortable the beds were. Watched daily as a worker cleaned up the 3 spotless grills which are in the pool area. The pool was very nice. There were plenty of chairs in the area but 0ur lanai was a better choice. You have underground parking and there is pool and beach equipment available in your locker near your assigned parking area. The overall experience is one that we can draw upon until we go again next year. Like us you are liable to rebook for the next time you go to Hawaii. Thanks to the always pleasant Jeanne and here husband for allowing others to make our vacation so complete

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience and atmosphere of the condo, lanai, and everything associated with it.
Liked least: Was virtually perfect
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wins208_1...
Ossian, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lovely!”
Reviewed 7 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

This condo is clean, lovely, and comfortable. We enjoyed the awesome view on the comfy lanai. Fun to spot the sea turtles very close to the beach. We appreciated staying and would highly recommend this unit.

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deanz79
Morton, Illinois
1 review
“Wow, what a beautiful view!”
Reviewed 12 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Great location, very nice kitchen, beautiful hardwood floors, underground private parking space. Easy drive to Lahaina yet far enough away to have no congestion on the beach. Jeanne recommended we snorkel at Honolua Bay and that was the best in 5 trips to Maui. Don't fret the lack of A/C, you won't need it - flow thru ventilation is great. Will definitely be staying here again in the future - way better than a hotel room. Thanks Jeanne for the great communication.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdwinSimo...
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Awesome place to stay”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

I read the reviews and I've seen the pictures. I opened the front door to the condo and at that very moment I realized that the pictures didn't do this view any justice. It was that amazing. The view took our breathe away. Needless to say, we spent most of our time on the lanai.

The rest of the home was perfect, it had everything we needed, the pictures are very accurate. The condo has been recently remodeled, everything was done right and relatively new. This is also in the best part of Maui.

We already miss our morning walks along the beach, bbq by the pool, and watching the sunset from the comfort of the condo. The owner was very easy to deal with and very considerate. WE WILL BE BACK!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The View.
Liked least: That I had to leave!
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;