We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love, love, love this property!”
other travellers have booked this property
dining table on patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
dining table on patio
newly remodeled kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
dining table on patio
newly remodeled kitchen
patio
bathroom w/ tub
view from patio
sunset from lani
view from lani
bedroom
2nd bedroom
king or 2 twins
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Love, love, love this property!”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have been coming to Jeanne's condo every year for 5 years. Wouldn't stay anywhere else on Maui. Location is great. Beach access you can actually use and a heated pool to boot. Views of Lania, Molokai and awesome sunsets from the condo take my breath away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoseBear6
Windsor, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, fully equipped, and great views!”
Reviewed 15 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The condo was as described. Nice views, fully equipped kitchen with everything functional. Garage parking was nice. Available beach chairs, umbrella, mats, boogie boards, beach towels, and coolers made trips to the beach very comfortable and convenient.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: View of nearby islands from the balcony and turtles swimming past.
Liked least: Strong wind that required some care in opening doors and did produce a bit of noise.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sabers86
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
518 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 195 helpful votes
“You Could Not Find a More Beautiful Condo”
Reviewed 16 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This condo A603 is the perfect place to stay for 4 people. It is right on the ocean and you hear the waves crashing against the rocks and shore day and night. We saw whales from a distance dancing in and out of the water. Some sea turtles came right up to the shoreline in the water.
The condo is equipped with comfortable and all in great shape (quite new) furnishings. It has 2 bedrooms and 2 baths so you have privacy whenever you desire. All the dishes and utensils are in great shape. The ambiance throughout the condo is really well appointed. All appliances are probably only a couple of years old which include fridge,stove, microwave, dishwasher, garbage disposal, washer & dryer, and a granite top 2 sink counter top in the kitchen area.
There is wifi, printer, DVD player and a large TV in the front room-dining area, as well as, 1 TV in each bedroom. The lanai is everyone's favorite and has a large couch, 2 large lounging chairs with ottomans, and a 4 chair and tableset. All these furnishing are top grade with cushions and pillows. You have a parking space in the underground parking area which is right across from the elevator. You also have a storage area behind the parking space with virtually all the equipment you would need for the beach. Stores including Maui brewery, McDonalds, whaler general store, bank, etc and a Shell station within a block or so. This complex has a real nice private swimming pool and lounging tables and lounging chairs to bask in the sun with 2 spic and span cleaned grills for outside cooking. Like us you will want to continue to take advantage of renting this condo whenever you plan a trip to Maui. This is our 2nd year in a row and we have already rented again for 2017 during our stay in Maui. Lahina and Kaanapoli are only a few miles down the road for serious shoppers and buyers and everything else you can think of. The owners are wonderful to work with and take real pride in their facility.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We liked everything but the lanai right on the water was #1. You will find it will be well beyond your high expectations.
Liked least: Everything was just great. Absolutely no complaints.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2016
Thank you Mel and Audrey, so glad you had a great time.
See you next year,
Jeanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JyotiMa
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AMAZING CONDO.....GREAT LOCATION”
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Stayed here for two weeks in July and wish it could have been longer! Great condo with everything we needed. Awesome kitchen including washer and dryer! Snorkel gear, boogie boards, beach chairs, cooler, etc. provided. The location is perfect. Wonderful lanai where you can sit and watch the sunsets and see the turtles swimming below. There's even a reef right offshore that we snorkeled.. Only about 15 minutes to Lahaina plus this condo is located between the two best places to snorkel (Black Rock and Honolua Bay) each about 10 minutes away. TVs in both bedrooms and living room but it was so beautiful here that we didn't spend much time watching TV! Ceiling fans in the bedrooms and living room plus a wonderful breeze that keeps the condo cool. Can't wait to go back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and amenities of the condo.
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John F
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Top grade unit, great snorkel beach w/ turtles, just WOW! (3rd stay here)”
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed here July, 2015, for two weeks. It is actually our third time staying in this specific condo unit. We have no reason to look elsewhere. The other reviews on this unit really say it all, and they are right. The unit is beautiful- but you can see that from the photos. It is very well kept up. Also, it comes with Tommy Bahama beach chairs, ice chest, boogie boards, even snorkel equipment. How do you beat that? I’ll tell you: the washer and dryer IN THE UNIT. You have no idea how practical that is! Black Rock and Honolua Bay are the two best (& most famous) snorkel spots on the island, and the condo is in the middle (5=8 min drive). But, the snorkeling is actually VERY good right in front of the condo. In fact, we just came back from Cabo Pulmo in Mexico, a Mexico National Park, and snorkeling in directly off the beach in front of Hololani was BETTER than in the national park at Cabo. There are soooo many sea turtles in front of this condo it is like a turtle preserve. You can stand on the balcony and watch them swim by (I am not kidding). We see more turtles snorkeling in front of this condo than every other snorkel spot combined!!! It is a main reason we keep returning to this unit, plus the in unit washer/dryer, and the unit is beautiful. Also, Cabo was a 5 star resort (Playa Grande), but this Hololani unit has a prettier and more complete kitchen. The pool area and BBQ grills are kept immaculate (really clean grills are important to me). Maui Brewing Co., a cool watering hole and restaurant) is across the street as is Boss Frogg’s snorkel shop. So are two mini marts. But, they are a block away so it is quiet. How could you beat that? The photos tell you about the condo, and the pictures reflect how the condo is now. Also, free wi-fi. But, the location? The best.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: kitchen (beautiful & had EVERYTHING), location (we love turtles)
Liked least: I don't have a single complaint. Truly, not one.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zamona95
1 review
“Awesome venue. I would stay there again and again.”
Reviewed 10 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Excellent condo. It had everything we needed. Setting outside for morning coffee watching the whales or the evening sunset was bliss.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sabers86
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
518 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 195 helpful votes
“PARADISE FOUND”
Reviewed 9 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We've been excited to see this highly rated condo when we saw it on TripAdvisor about a year ago. We immediately booked it. Well it not only met our expectations but totally
exceeded our high expectations. Every phase of the condo was so well appointed, beautifully decorated and was immaculate. The layout with 2 private bedrooms and each having their own bathroom one with large shower and the other with a tub and shower showed the care the owners put into make this the highest quality home away from home. Virtually everything was like brand new which included all appliances right down to the dishes. There is a wonderful breeze flowing through every room in the complex. One bedroom faces the ocean and we went to sleep each night with the waves pounding against the shore. The lanai is virtually beyond description. It is at the minimum twice as big as any other lanai we have rented. It doesn't stop there because it has the most comfortable and high level furniture that many condos don't have in their front rooms.
There is a 3 person couch, table and 4 chairs and 2 lounging chairs with ottomans that you could fall asleep on. We spent more time on the lanai than any other part of the condo watching whales frolicking in the beautiful ocean right in front of you and can't forget the sea turtles swimming toward the shore. Can't forget how comfortable the beds were. Watched daily as a worker cleaned up the 3 spotless grills which are in the pool area. The pool was very nice. There were plenty of chairs in the area but 0ur lanai was a better choice. You have underground parking and there is pool and beach equipment available in your locker near your assigned parking area. The overall experience is one that we can draw upon until we go again next year. Like us you are liable to rebook for the next time you go to Hawaii. Thanks to the always pleasant Jeanne and here husband for allowing others to make our vacation so complete

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience and atmosphere of the condo, lanai, and everything associated with it.
Liked least: Was virtually perfect
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing