We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Awesome Condo”
Review of Valley Isle Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Valley Isle Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 May 2005

  • Stayed: April 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
27  Thank jaxter26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (393)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

379 - 385 of 393 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2005

  • Stayed: March 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
31  Thank towerdiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2005

  • Stayed: March 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
25  Thank cherry3m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2005

  • Stayed: March 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
21  Thank shotputter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2005

  • Stayed: January 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
21  Thank spookiedoodle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2005

  • Stayed: December 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
20  Thank Amber B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Elk Grove, CA
218
Reviewed 16 October 2004

14  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lahaina hotels
1.6 mi away
Aston at Papakea Resort
Aston at Papakea Resort
#26 of 32 in Lahaina
1,099 reviews
3.4 mi away
Kaanapali Beach Hotel
Kaanapali Beach Hotel
#14 of 32 in Lahaina
4,164 reviews
1.6 mi away
Aston Kaanapali Shores
Aston Kaanapali Shores
#13 of 32 in Lahaina
2,583 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Aston Mahana at Kaanapali
0.0 mi away
Royal Kahana
Royal Kahana
#6 of 43 in Lahaina
1,049 reviews
2.9 mi away
Royal Lahaina Resort
Royal Lahaina Resort
#18 of 32 in Lahaina
4,099 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Valley Isle Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Valley Isle Resort

Address: 4327 Lower Honoapiilani Rd, Lahaina, Maui, HI 96761-9213
Region: United States > Hawaii > Maui > Lahaina
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Price Range: £145 - £294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Valley Isle Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have many privately owned Valley Isle Resort Vacation Rental Condos. Our resort is in lovely Kahana, a part of Lahaina. Maui is the best island, and the West Coast of Maui is the best part of Maui. We are right in the middle of Maui's West Coast. We have many amenities such as our heated pool and barbecue area. When you contact an owner, know they own one or several of the condos in our resort and can refer you to other owners. Also, know that each condo is different and run differently. So make sure you get photo's of the condo you would like. Also, occasionally this site says we do not have availability. More than likely we most certainly do have availability. Just Google "Valley Isle Resort" and you'll see many of us who have open condos ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Valley Isle Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Valley Isle Hotel Lahaina
Valley Isle Resort Maui/Lahaina

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing