We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small venue not a bad seat in the house.”
Review of Feast At Lele

Feast At Lele
Book In Advance
More Info
US$145.00*
and up
The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau
Ranked #5 of 19 Concerts & Shows in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Rockford, Illinois
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Small venue not a bad seat in the house.”
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Very good food, drinks just kept coming. Attentive staff and a fun show. Performances seemed a little spread out and shorter than we expected. Will try Old Lahaina Luau next time as recommended by friends we met while in Maui.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank SUENAL84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,538 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    986
    320
    127
    47
    58
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
LAKE GENEVA, WI
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Neat entertainment for a night!”
Reviewed 13 November 2013

The dancers were great. Food was okay, drinks were good. Service was very good too. Glad we experienced it , but wouldn't go a second time. Could spend that $ on a better dinner.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ONALARK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
110 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Fun, adult evening”
Reviewed 11 November 2013

As part of our honeymoon we wanted to experience a luau. From what I'm told this is not a traditional luau, but it was what we were looking for - a private romantic table. The show was great and the food was good, my husband is a big eater so he was happy. The service was excellent as well as the cocktails, I personally loved the lava flow. A little pricey but the evening was enjoyable so well worth it!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Hipster_Tripsters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Port Richey, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful Luau”
Reviewed 10 November 2013

A wonderful show with a great selection of food. The deserts were wonderful. This luau is not a buffet and the food is brought directly to your table. I have been to several luaus and this one is one of the best!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank marilyn6510848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Intimate Luau”
Reviewed 10 November 2013

WE love the table service.. no waits for buffet service. The show is up close and personal. THe waiters are buff! Yes great eye candy. Of course you dont have to go to a luau to see eye candy...just go to the beach. The show is well explained. lots of smiling talent on stage. Be sure to designate a non drinker in the group as alcohol is included.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ByBrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Feast At Lele also viewed

 

Been to Feast At Lele? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing