We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most romantic luau!”
Review of Feast At Lele

Feast At Lele
Book In Advance
More Info
US$145.00*
and up
The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau
Ranked #5 of 18 Concerts & Shows in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
st. louis
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Most romantic luau!”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

I have been coming to Maui for over 26 years and this is the most romantic luau. All the food was delivered to your individual table (excellent service). Food was plentiful and delicious; with that said the seafood cakes needed some sauce very dry, but the chicken, steak, fish and mushrooms were great. The show was good however too much time in between acts, A four course meal would be more than enough. I highly recommend!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank tamic59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,556 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,000
    321
    128
    48
    59
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"Fabulous food, drinks, presentation of native dances"”
Reviewed 8 June 2014

My son lives on Maui and said this is THE luau to experience. We were very impressed by the food which was delicious, varied, plentiful, and beautifully presented. The service staff were very friendly and attentive. The show was not only entertaining but also informative and the performers were very enthusiastic and skillful. The entire experience was positive and we would highly recommend this luau!!!!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rockynme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elma, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Personal service!”
Reviewed 8 June 2014

This was my first luau and I don't think any others will compare. The personal service and private tables made for a wonderful intimate evening, the food and show was wonderful. Our waiters provided top notch service that would only be expected in a five star restaurant. This was a cultural experience as well as a nice evening out. I would recommend to anyone!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lori J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great show and dinner”
Reviewed 8 June 2014

We can not say enough about the beautiful beachfront location, the incredible show, and the fine food included with this feast.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank tom m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bessemer, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Ok”
Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

Food was ok. Pork was very good. Enjoyed the table service. Waiters did a great job. Drinks were plentiful. Show was ok. Fire guy was excellent. Not as good as smith's on kaui. Would probably not do again, but was ok.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Feast At Lele also viewed

 

Been to Feast At Lele? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing