We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great unit and Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Hale Kai #107
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hale Kai #107
Hale Kai #107
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Hale Kai #107
Hale Kai #107
Hale Kai #107
Hale Kai #107
Hale Kai #107
Hale Kai #107
Hale Kai #107
Hale Kai #107
Hale Kai #107
Hale Kai #107
Hale Kai #107
Hale Kai #107
Hale Kai #107
Hale Kai #107
Hale Kai #107
Hale Kai #107
Hale Kai #107
Hale Kai #107
Hale Kai #107
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SCtravele...
Travelers Rest, South Carolina
1 review
“Great unit and Location”
Reviewed 20 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Unit was very clean and well equipped. Location is a great place to explore the rest of Maui from. Owner and on site staff were easy to work with and responsive to communications. Was good to have the park next to condo and since it is a "family" park, it closes at 8:00pm. People nor noise were never an issue. Having the grass and trees were a real plus. Would go back in a heart beat!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orange NSW, Au, Australia
Reviewed 21 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Sep 2013
Great to have Aussies in #107, your comments are appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you in the future! Mahalo, Mike Wall, Hale Kai #107
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Aug 2013
Aloha Kenneth, Congratulations on your 29th anniversary and we are so pleased you chose our condo. Our location is spectacular and thank you for acknowledging the accuracy of our photos and unit description. Mahalo, Mike Wall, Hale Kai #107
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ca, United States
Reviewed 24 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jul 2013
Mahalo Kelly, Thank you for highlighting so many of the wonderful features of Unit 107, the complex and surrounds. The location is fabulous, and we have made every effort to ensure our guests feel at home. The well-stocked kitchen is well received by so many guests, as well as the comfortable, tropical furnishings. Having such a well situated ocean-front pool, cooling trade winds and so much to do on Maui, one quickly adjusts to the summer warmth. Oh yes, the local coffee shop is also a daily visit for us! Enjoy the memories and we hope to host you again. Mahalo, Mike Wall, Hale Kai #107
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NSW, Australia
Reviewed 15 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 May 2013
Aloha Celia - We are very pleased to hear, travelling from Australia, you found #107 "perfect for your first time". Staying at our condo provides many of the intimate experiences lost at the larger resorts! It is a romantic experience and you summed it up well "we could have stayed at a resort in our own country". We look forward to your return. Mahalo, Mike Wall, Hale Kai #107
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Victoria, BC, Canada
Reviewed 13 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Apr 2013
Thank you for sharing your feedback and staying with us. We take great pride in the presentation of our condo and our cleaners do a superior job, as you can see in our 5 star Cleanliness rating. Valerie and Liz in our on-site office and Moose our Hawaiian site manager are friendly and polite. Pleased to hear you enjoyed the sounds of birds and the ocean waves lapping against the beach. Mahalo, Mike Wall, Hale Kai #107
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA, United States
Reviewed 7 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Mar 2013
Aloha Ruth & John - Thanks for the great comments and we are pleased you enjoyed unit # 107. Always a pleasure having you at Hale Kai. See you next year! Mahalo Valerie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing