We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome experience”
Review of Maui Paintball

Maui Paintball
Ranked #2 of 6 Fun & Games in Lahaina
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Maui Paintball is a fun and safe activity for individuals, families, groups, parties, corporate team building, Maui residents and tourists alike. We have 10 acres that contain multiple tree forts that incorporate over 50 separate trees, totaling more then 4500 square feet. We strive to promote an exciting, fun and friendly environment that brings people together and creates lasting friendships.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Awesome experience”
Reviewed 19 December 2013

Took a group of 5 of us while on vacation for our first time playing paintball. Everyone was impressed with the awesome course and design and friendliness of the staff. This place is awesome and you can tell they put a lot of thought in the design and set up of this course. Hands down do not hesitate to come here it's awesome! They got me hooked on paintball now and I will seek it out when I get back home.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank brianjax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    2
    0
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Wailuku, Hawaii
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“High energy, positive atmosphere: greatest adventure on Maui”
Reviewed 9 December 2013

This place is amazing! The atmosphere is so positive and exciting! Both customers and staff have such shining personalities! We played all day and it was worth every penny. This is the greatest adventure on Maui!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Brent H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lahaina, Hawaii
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“'Out' of the line of fire”
Reviewed 1 November 2013

What do you give a man who wants for nothing on his birthday.......paintball for him and 9 of his friends. My boyfriend an avid free diver, took it out of the water and onto the dirt hosting free divers, ex-Marine, and ex-National guardsman, all with varying skill levels. This high energy, fast paced, 5 hour concentration of fun was a big hit. Warren the manager is a professional, the rest of the staff are fun and patient, prioritizing and emphasizing safety; the facilities include restrooms and well shaded picnic tables for your food and drink. From my observation it is well worth the shot.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Corinne N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lahaina, Hawaii
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“super fun”
Reviewed 23 September 2013

I have to say this is one of my top 3 favorite things to do on island.....if you are fighting with your wife just take her paintballing...that way you can shoot her without getting in trouble...(just joking baby)

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank nate b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wailuku
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME FUN!!”
Reviewed 13 July 2013

We're from the island and had heard about this place so we finally went and loved it! The staff was great, very helpful, friendly and fun. We had a group of 7 of us (4 kids from the ages of 10 -13 & 3 adults). We bought a case of paintballs that lasted all of us at least 8 - 10 games. We arrived before 11:00 and left the field around 3:00. We felt it was well worth the money as everyone enjoyed themselves. We plan on going again for sure!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Monique B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Maui Paintball also viewed

 

Been to Maui Paintball? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing