We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick Lunch”

Pizza Paradiso Mediterranean Grill
Ranked #46 of 265 Restaurants in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Takeout
Description: We have a large menu full of Mediterranean inspired dishes that will satisfy just about every craving, from thin-crust pizzas to shawarma, kabobs, gyros, cheesesteaks, and more. We also serve some incredibly good artisan gelato made locally (try the lilikoi), and we make a mean tiramisu. Large party order welcome. See our website for details. Hope to see you soon!
Melbourne
Level 6 Contributor
136 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Quick Lunch”
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Dropping in for quick lunch. The pizza was good, the beer was chilled. Service was fine. I would recommend. Was quiet at lunch, not sure how busy it is in the evenings.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank sneferu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

728 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    310
    228
    120
    43
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Quick bite to eat during honeymoon”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

We stopped by this pizza joint, not once but twice during our 8 day honeymoon in Muai. The fresh ingredients make quality and delicious food that we highly enjoyed. Being from SC we found the majority of our meals to be pricy however this was more of a cheaper meal during our stay. The staff was very friendly as well. And the gelato was unreal.

Helpful?
Thank Kaitlin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corpus Christi, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

They had a large special that you can get $3.00 off if you purchase before 5:00. We ate there our first day we arrived. It was good. A family of four with two teenagers and a large was enough for everyone. We weren't stuffed, but satisfied. They have gelato too.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank MissyB1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lahaina, Hawaii
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delicious pizza!”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

Really great pizza if you like homemade with thin crust. Gluten-free crust is an extra $3 but is really good too.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cathy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good but slightly pricey”
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Nice little place if you are in the mood for middle eastern food.
The food was good( not great) but slightly priced higher but if you are in Maui you come to expect that. I would say was a good change from all that sea food.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank familyof4LA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Paradiso Mediterranean Grill also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Paradiso Mediterranean Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing