We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“TRY THE SPAM AND SAUSAGE BREAKFAST”
Review of McDonald's

McDonald's
Ranked #137 of 262 Restaurants in Lahaina
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Santa Barbara, CA
Level Contributor
284 reviews
183 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“TRY THE SPAM AND SAUSAGE BREAKFAST”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We always stop by on our vacation for the Hawaiian breakfast of SPAM, Portuguese Sausage, eggs and rice. Its quick, cheap and tasty.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank dlb0758
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    33
    26
    3
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
109 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 254 helpful votes
“quick bites”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

It's McDonalds, what more you can expect?? Price is little high for the usual, but since you are on an Island, this is the best quick meal you can get.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank maw0512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sumrall, Mississippi
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Anniversary”
Reviewed 14 April 2014

We stopped in a few times when in a rush to pick up breakfast or lunch and it was always good. I am not use to seeing Spam on the menu that was a first for me. I stuck to my sausage.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Connie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
33 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“It has a Wi-Fi!!!”
Reviewed 5 February 2014

It was clean, had a Wi-Fi!!!! YAY, as we did not have internet in the hotel, but the Chicken sandwich for a $1.00 wasn't as spicy as back home! :(

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank EvaUlaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prescott Valley, Arizona
Level Contributor
55 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Not that great”
Reviewed 17 August 2013 via mobile

I stopped by at around 7pm on Wed night. Service was ok, but fries (we got 3 larges) were soft and droopy. The fries are why I chose them over others and it turned out to be a bad choice.

It was hard do understand the female in the drive through and the 3 fries we got were only supposed to be 2 but it wasn't worth the time or hassle to go back and complain for the price of one order of fries.

Seems it might not be the best managed place.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JACagan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing