We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awesome show”
Review of Burn'n Love

Burn'n Love
Book In Advance
More Info
US$73.00*
and up
Burn'n Love - Maui
Ranked #1 of 18 Concerts & Shows in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: "The best new show in Hawaii in several years! As the show went on, I actually thought I was watching Elvis!" - Tom Moffatt, Hawaii Entertainment Mogul and personally responsible for bringing Elvis to Hawaii. Relive the excitement of Elvis in Hawaii with Burn'n Love - a dynamic production that captivates audiences of all ages and musical tastes, and leaves everyone wanting more! Journey through Elvis' love for Hawaii and its people and fall in love all over again with his #1 hits, legendary outfits, hip-shaking dance moves and irresistible charm! Indulge in the nostalgia of Blue Hawaii and the Aloha from Hawaii concert that made TV history, on the beautiful island of Maui!
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Food available for purchase
Burnaby, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“awesome show”
Reviewed 28 January 2014

it was great show. good way to spend an evening in lahaina. seen a few elvis's. He is certainly up there. i would highly recommend.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank ChucK J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,675 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,446
    181
    31
    10
    7
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
New Denver, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Elvis in Lahaina Maui”
Reviewed 26 January 2014

Elvis is alive in Maui! When my husband first glimpsed you on stage he gasped, "Oh My!" Darren Lee, you look like Elvis, you move like Elvis and you sing like Elvis. We thoroughly enjoyed a lively evening. The dancers were beautiful and your musicians played from their hearts.
Mahalo to Ray, the bass player who we met at a pull-out on the road to Hana. It was strange to see BC license plates on the island. Ray is from Chilliwack BC and Darren Lee is from Langley. We're from the Kootenay's in BC and are proud of the Canadian boy sharing his talent with us during our vacation in Maui. Thank you, thank you very much! God Bless!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
6 Thank Isy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“IT IS LIKE SEEING ELVIS ~ "LIVE & IN PERSON"”
Reviewed 25 January 2014

If you are an Elvis fan this is the show to see !! Darren Lee sounds just like Elvis, dances like him, dresses like him (he changes costumes throughout the show) and has all of Elvis' facial expressions !!! You will love this show and is well worth seeing. Elvis loved Hawaii and it is good to see Darren bring back my memories of Elvis visiting Hawaii so many years ago. It is a "Non-Stop" 2-Hour Show !!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastic evening”
Reviewed 25 January 2014

Did not know what to expect with an Elvis impersonator show -- but this show was fantastic. It was worth every cent of admission. Darren Lee impersonates Elvis to a tee. He has a great voice coupled with a terrific personality. His back-up of musicians and dancers add to the magic of the evening. (I am not even an Elvis fan -- but may become one!) Darren was so real that I overheard a husband asking Darren if he would have a picture taken with his wife who has been such a fan of his (meaning Elvis!) Add this attraction to your Maui stay.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank mary ann l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriola Island, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 23 January 2014

A full-on, no-break show! Fantastic. Darren Lee is so authentic. No bad seats in the theatre...great view from all seats.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank LoveMyLife2525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burn'n Love also viewed

 

Been to Burn'n Love? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing