We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brandye with an “e” was a great”

Fleetwood's on Front St
Reserve with OpenTable
Fleetwood's on Front St is not available through our online partner for your requested time.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #25 of 293 Restaurants in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$26 - US$65
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

We were told about this place by Canadian friends. Of course we love the genre played at this location. The Morrison hotel photo gallery down stairs was a great start to the date if you love music and want to learn the history it was a great time at the gallery. We were at fleetwood for happy hour and Paul West was playing. He was amazing truly did well with all the songs he sang. Drinks of lavender were amazing! But best of all was Brandye with an e!!! We will forever remember her on that date. She was an amazing server personal and wanted to help us in our crisis “ luggage lost in our flight and with it my wedding dress” she sent us to her friends store to look at dresses volunteered to do my hair the next day...she was amazing thank you Brandye with an e for making our first day in Maui memorable and also adding to our wedding memories “cheers”!!!

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank czechrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,364)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

447 - 451 of 4,366 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2018

We had a great night with outstanding food and wonderful entertainment. Tommie was our waiter and made it a fun evening with his excellent service.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bridget726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

We went because it was Mick Fleetwood's place. We were pleasantly surprised on how good the food was and the view from the roof top deck was spectacular.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank misamassa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

We make a point to eat at Fleetwoods at least once during our trips to Maui. Roof top dining provides wonderful mountain and spectacular sunset views. The food is consistently good and per Maui standards the prices are very reasonable. Mathew was our waiter on Tuesday night and really went out of his way to make the evening perfect, thank you ! Definitely recommend reservations.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank kanamakaio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

We visited Maui with family. Including 3 kids. We booked a reservation online at Fleetwood Mac not realizing the relationship to the music celebrity. We arrived and were disappointed that we had to wait another half an hr for rooftop seating but the hostesses got us in within 10 minutes or less. The seating and atmosphere was amazing. We were seated half on couches with pillows. The food was pricy but well worth it! Even my kids said it was the best meal they'd had on vaca. There surprisingly was something for everyone. And they were good about food allergies and preferences. Our waiter, William, was very knowledgeable about the food and had wonderful stories to share about Fleetwood Mac as well as recommendations for activities while we were vacationing on Maui. He was well spoken, respectful and we were so glad to have had him as a server. The restaurant is located in the cutest little town with a strip of shops along the water. Plan to go an hour before just to walk around. Most stores close around 10p.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Danae B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fleetwood's on Front St also viewed

 

Been to Fleetwood's on Front St? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing