We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely Terrible”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Aston Mahana at Kaanapali
Ranked #4 of 32 Hotels in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
54 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Absolutely Terrible”
Reviewed 7 January 2014

I hated this place! First of all the room was hideous. I felt like I was staying at someone elses house and it didn't make me feel comfortable. The place was completely over-decorated to the point where it was just weird. I will admit the views from our balcony were very nice. We were mere metres from the ocean. However, there are signs on the beach indicating that you can't swim in that particular area. You have to walk a fair bit to get to a part of the beach that is swimmable. Also the hotel doesn't even have a restaurant!!!!!!! (and it is not in walking distance to many). The only restaurant we could find was 'Duke's' which had decent meals. Most nights we found ourselves having to catch a taxi to get dinner. Another thing wrong is for the first morning the hotel provides you with a free continental breakfast and a talk about what to do in Maui. The breakfast consisted of a few slices of pineapple bread and guava bread, half a dozen muffins, a few slices of pineapple and a few pieces of watermelon. We then had to sit down for a longggggg time to listen to everything to do in Maui. The prices of things were ridiculous. There was nothing less than $100 per person. For a large family this was very annoying as we didn't want to spend such large amounts of money per day.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank 294CourtneyB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bmc11, General Manager at Aston Mahana at Kaanapali, responded to this review, 12 January 2014
Aloha,

We appreciate all of the comments provided by our guests here at Trip Advisor, this is a great place for information which helps future guests make educated decisions on where to stay. In your case a prior visit to this site would have prevented the "terrible" stay you felt you had. The Aston Mahana at Kaanapali owners take great pride in providing nicely appointed units, their homes away from home, where our guests can enjoy all the spoils of a condominium space with fully equipped kitchens and washer/dryer.
The Mahana's absolutely second to none oceanfront location steps from the beach provides not only spectacular oceanfront views from every unit of abundant marinelife (much of which is drawn to the reef fronting the property), but also beautiful rainbows and sunsets appearing with the backdrop of the neighboring islands of Molokai and Lanai. In either direction 50 yards or so there are swimming and snorkeling opportunities. We do also offer a very nice and relaxed pool/jacuzzi area with complimentary gas grills and a coffee cart in the lobby for drinks and light snacks as well.
Both our owners and guests do not want the hustle/bustle of huge pools, restaurants and bars but relish the quiet and relaxing atmosphere provided with our private location. However, there are a number of restaurants within a short walk and as most of our guests have a car, we are within less than 10 minutes by car from the Kapalua, Kaanapali proper and Lahaina downtown areas.
As well, on the island of Maui, voted best island in the world in a recent publication, there are so many beautiful things to see and do that don't cost any money and the travel desk in our lobby can help not only direct our guests to those but also offer very competitive pricing on some of the other tour options such as luaus and the like.
We do hope you find a destination that meets your needs in the future.

Mahalo, Brian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,871 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,238
    476
    96
    50
    11
See reviews for
435
1,039
27
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (539)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Surprise, Arizona
Level Contributor
82 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2014

We just returned from Maui and stayed at the Mahana. We were not looking for a resort type stay, so the pool area(s), restaurant/room service, etc were not requirements for us. If that is what you are hoping to experience, this is not the place for you. We enjoyed feeling "at home" by being able to cook breakfast, have frig for drinks, w/d for easy clean up, and grills to make a yummy dinner in.(the Honokowai Fish Market is 1/2 mile north on the right, and has GREAT offferings)

When booking through the Mahana, they have daily housekeeping, movie rentals, paper delivery, wireless, etc for $15 per day. They will leave beach towels, toilet paper, paper towels, dishwasher detergent, liquid dish washing detergent, soaps in restroom, and laundry detergent as needed. I found the staff nice & helpful. Admittedly, I had very little interaction with their staff while staying there, other than checking in, requesting towels, etc. Our first night, we could get the tv to work, and the gal at the front desk came up to help, as maintenance had left. We felt that was so nice and appreciated. They also will give you a gate code to walk on to the Honua Kai property and access the boardwalk without the need for using the beach.

The views are incredible, NOTHING but ocean and the islands of Molokai and Lanai, unless you look down to the beach or grass areas. We watched turtles, whales, dolphins and of course fish. Bring binoculars or a good camera lens and you will see even more! Even with the doors closed, you can hear the waves crashing, which lulled us to sleep each night. We used the grills, but never made it into the hot tub or pool once in 7 nights.

Having the washer and dryer was also really nice. I brought 2 beach towels, which I left in the closet (The owner of the unit provided 2 boogie boards, beach umbrella, cooler, 2 beach chairs). I was able to wash our towels each day, and it didn't feel like chores...I just popped them in while showering, and left the dryer going if we went out...I also did a load of clothes every other day or so, and we came home without any dirty clothes...that could happen anywhere that offers a w/d, but do not overlook the you can pack less clothes idea, I wish I had!

New Years Eve was fun with fireworks everywhere! The front desk posted signs not to use them on the property, but they were everywhere on the beach & kids of all ages were squealing with delight. The best time we had on NYE in years, watching 2014 come in with a "bang"!

Was the unit perfect? The answer is, no. To me, your expectations set the tone of your vacation and you need to know what your acceptance/tolerance level will be. The owner had no overhead lighting (though there were ceiling fans that could have had light kits) so the room was very dim, cable only available in the living room, the wifi from other units was easier to pick up, the bed and sectional were not great, and because the property provided the sheets, well they were not best...Did that affect our trip negatively, well no! We look at life as an adventure, and feel blessed to see and experience new places.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank AZWagges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bmc11, General Manager at Aston Mahana at Kaanapali, responded to this review, 12 January 2014
Aloha and mahalo for choosing the Aston Mahana at Kaanapali for your stay here on the beautiful island of Maui. We're thrilled to hear that you felt like home here and that our 24 hour front desk, daily housekeeping and on-site mainteance stafff provided great service to you. It is our goal to show the Aloha Spirit to and exceed the expectations of all our guests.
Here at the Mahana every unit, studio, one bedroom and two bedroom, provides the same spectacular oceanfront views due to our properties absolutely second to none oceanfront location steps from the quieter end of northern Kaanapali beach. Every unit here also has fully equipped kitchens and washer/dryer which as you pointed out enables our guests to save quite a bit of time and money by eating some meals in their unit and washing their own clothes which means less luggage needs to be brought. Our comfortable pool/jacuzzi deck also features complimentary gas grills where guests can cook and mingle while watching those spectacular sunsets.
We will use your suggestions as well to make sure we're providing the best service possible and thank you again for taking the time to provide them here at Trip Advisor.

The entire staff here at the Aston Mahana at Kaanapali looks forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Mahalo, Brian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
92 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2014

This resort is in an unbeatable location right on the beach, whereas the other larger resorts in the area sit back from the beach behind landscaped gardens with the large pools mentioned in other reviews. However those pools and gardens were packed out while we were there between Christmas and New Year, whereas the Mahana was a bit quieter. We had some difficulty finding the place as we drove from the airport. It is hidden from the road by larger resorts and not well signed at all. Take the third Kaanapali exit and after 100 yards or so look for the sign on the left with 'Mahana' at the bottom partly obscured by vegetation, opposite the small shopping centre. I discovered once we'd arrived that my Tripit app had provided a very good map, too late! Ample free parking. The beach itself is very narrow, but there is a strip of lawn in front of the hotel with sun lounges. The pool area is small and sunless, (and looks nothing like the photo on the Tripadvisor entry) probably only of use for kids. We had a premium studio on the fifth floor. I had booked a premium one bedroom suite, but it was not available due to 'plumbing issues' so our room rate was reduced and they waived the resort fee for the inconvenience. The studio was fine, so no problem. Others have recommended higher floors - it's possible that rooms on the fifth floor have views restricted by palm trees, but we were positioned at a space between the trees so the ocean view was fantastic. The Times supermarket is a short walk away and is very well stocked, so I didn't need to use Safeways in Lahaina at all. The washer and seperate dryer worked really well, and ample laundry powder provided. Wifi was free and fast.

Some less positive observations. The mattress was old, and the bed linen wasn't the right size for the bed and there was an ill-fitting mattress cover that 'bunched up'. Added to this, housekeeping made the bed with the duvet upside down (buttons at the top). Just meant that we remade the bed each day so no big deal. Housekeeping did service the room every day but also turned up by mistake the morning we left, so a bit haphazard. I did have a problem with the staffing of the Reception desk. Seemed to be just one person even at checkout time, and also answering the phone. Not the best trained reception staff either - I needed to arrange for a package from NZ to be sent on to our next hotel in Honolulu and/or just returned to my home address in Australia. Not possible apparently unless they used the hotel's courier account at a cost of $140 (which I was happy to pay, but all too hard apparently). We checked later at a post office, and the postal cost by air mail would've been about $40. The lady serving at Reception had to refer the issue to her manager sitting in the office behind Reception which left no-one to attend to others, or the phone. This is not an unusual issue for a hotel to deal with, surely, and they made a big deal of it.

Overall conclusion, I think the location and OK quality of the accommodation outweigh the deficiencies in standard of service which were frustrating rather than a serious problem. That ocean view is really special.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank maxie88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bmc11, General Manager at Aston Mahana at Kaanapali, responded to this review, 5 January 2014
Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post your comments on your recent stay at the Aston Mahana at Kaanapali. We very much agree that our second to none location steps from the quieter northern end of Kaanapali beach provides for absolutely unbeatable oceanfront views from every unit here whether studio, one bedroom or two bedroom. Every unit also features it's own private lanai, fully equipped kitchen and washer/dryer.
Our peaceful and comfortable pool/jacuzzi deck (photo on Trip Advisor is accurate) also has the same fabulous oceanfront views plus complimentary gas grills.
We are sorry you were not satisfied with the service levels provided as it's our goal to exceed the expectations of all our guests. The shipping process when it comes to international destinations can be very complex with customs requirements and of course is much easier when you got to the post office directly. We will work with our entire staff and use your comments to make sure we are providing the highest service levels possible.
We do hope you will allow us another chance to show you the Aloha Spirit and visit the Aston Mahana at Kaanapali again in the future.

Mahalo, Brian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 January 2014

We stayed in a studio apartment for 2 weeks in April 2013. The other reviews are correct in that you can't get any closer to the water! We were able to see turtles and whales from our balcony regularly. Seems a bit quieter than some of the other places on this strip as it is near the north end which is both a plus and minus. Less people around but if you want variety in places to eat out, you may have to travel a bit further afield. The short walk to the supermarket was nice and we took advantage of the BBQs several times. Would recommend this place to others but we will likely stay in a different place next time, just to explore other parts of Maui.

Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Kerry V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bmc11, General Manager at Aston Mahana at Kaanapali, responded to this review, 5 January 2014
Aloha and mahalo for your comments on your recent stay at the Aston Mahana at Kaanapali. We're happy to hear you enjoyed the spectacular views offered from every unit here of various marine life including the turtles and whales you saw in addition to the colorful rainbows and beautiful sunsets which appear with the back drop of the neighboring islands of Molokai and Lanai.
Every unit here at the Mahana also features fully equipped kitchens, private lanai (balcony) and washer/dryer for our guest's comfort plus the complimentary gas grills located at our pool/jacuzzi deck. There is also a coffee cart for light refreshments in our lobby.
The quiet and privacy offered from our steps from the quieter end of northern Kaanapali beach is very desirable to our guests however there are many shopping and dining options a short walk or drive away.
We thank you very much for choosing the Aston Mahana at Kaanapali and do hope you return again.

Mahalo, Brian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Stevens, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 December 2013

This is a fantastic place to spend your vacation! You have everything you need plus breathtaking view from your balcony. Everyday we saw sea turtles and whale even before we ever hit the beach or pool. The moment you check in the staff treats you like they really do appreciate that you are staying with them and want you to have everything you need. From the front desk to the concierge service and housekeeping, everyone is smiling, happy and accomodating. Our unit was beautifully decorated , so serene and relaxing. The lobby was very festive with a huge Christmas tree and dozens of poinsettia. They had cookie decorating for the kids on Dec. 23rd, then Santa photos in the lobby on the 24th and to our surprise and delight, Santa knocked on our door on Christmas morning and delivered hawaiian chocolate chips macadamia nut cookies. We really felt special and appreciated.When we were leaving, one of the housekeeping staff saw us loading our bags on the elevator and thanked us for staying there and invited us back. Who does that?! We will be back.

Room Tip: If you want to see what is happening beneath the water level, get a room off the main level. The hig...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Diane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bmc11, General Manager at Aston Mahana at Kaanapali, responded to this review, 31 December 2013
Aloha and mahalo for such nice comments on your recent stay at the Aston Mahana at Kaanapali. All of our guests are treated to the absolutely spectacular oceanfront views from every unit here due to our special location steps away from northern Kaanapali beach however I'm especially thrilled to hear that our staff was able to exceed your expectations in every way and were always smiling, happy and accomodating. All of us take great pride in treating everyone we come in contact with and during the holiday season it's also rewarding to do some of the extra things you mentioned to make our guests feel special being away from home.
I was hoping you would have described Santa as a little bit on the skinny side but it was also rewarding for me as well to see the looks on our guest's faces when delivering the cookies Christmas day, probably helped me to shed a few of the holiday season pounds...

We really appreciate all of your comments and very much look forward to you visiting us again real soon.

Mahalo and have a healthy and happy new year.

Brian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 December 2013

My wife and I just returned from 9 days stay at the Mahana (this was our 4th stay at the property). This trip was special as we had a party of 9 to celebrate my birthday. Rose Butihi worked with my wife last summer to secure the rooms. She has always made sure our reservations and rooms are in order. Upon arrival late on the 12th - everything was ready to go which made the difference from the start.

Our stay was absolutely amazing and this can be attributed to Jean Fulton at the front desk!!! Jean ensured each and every room was ready to go for our party. Our group stayed in rooms 206, 303, 407, 506 & 508. All the rooms were clean, comfortable, stylish and unique (especially 407 with the stained glass patio door and the unique decor). Throughout the stay Jean greeted the group nightly and asked about our day. I travel regularly for business and have never worked with someone as diligent and caring as Jean.

We spent the majority of our time at the resort near the pool. Why go elsewhere when you have the beach, whale watching, turtles in the surf and snorkeling a few steps away from the Mahana. Duke's Beach House is a short walk next door and perfect for cocktails or dinner (we did both). The pool is perfect for relaxing and was a great gathering place for our party. Our group especially liked the spa which the staff at the Mahana keeps exceptionally clean and hot. The gas grills are nearby and worked great for an afternoon lunch feast (they are cleaned every morning). If you don't want to grill then try breakfast or lunch at the snack bar near the pool.

We always choose the Mahana and plan to return very soon. THANKS for making my birthday celebration a special and memorable occasion for all.

Room Tip: - Try to book the premium rooms - Higher rooms always offer great views to watch the turtles in the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bmc11, General Manager at Aston Mahana at Kaanapali, responded to this review, 31 December 2013
Aloha and happy birthday from all of us here at the Aston Mahana at Kaanapali. We're thrilled to hear we were able to make your 4th trip a memorable one for you and your entire group. Rose, Jean and the rest of the staff here make it their goal to show the Aloha Spirit to all of our guests and exceed their expectations.
Our owners take great pride in making sure their units are comfortable and stylish and our daily housekeeping and maintenance staff insures they are clean and that everything is working properly during your stay.
As you know the views from every room here at the Mahana and the relaxing pool/jacuzzi area steps from the quieter end of northern Kaanapali beach are breathtaking. Various marine life, colorful rainbows and beautiful sunsets appearing with a backdrop of the neighboring islands of Molokai and Lanai are seen from everywhere on our property.

We very much look forward to you visiting us again here at the Aston Mahana at Kaanapali for your 5th visit very soon.

Mahalo and have a healthy and happy 2014.

Brian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gothenburg, Sweden
Level Contributor
500 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 December 2013

Seems everyone's in love with this condo/hotel. I just feel there's a need to also highlight some aspects we did not like with this place. However, let's start with what's great..

The Mahana sits right on the sand. So, as everyone says - the view is breathtaking. Every room has a balcony (with afternoon/evening sun) and there are big windows so that even the kitchen and living room has a great ocean view. Incredible light when the sun sets. Also, falling asleep to the waves crashing in is fantastic. The condos/rooms are huge! Big fully equipped kitchens which opens up to the living room for dining and watching TV (Playstation 3 available too).

Not so great….
1. The whole stretch of hotels at Ka'anapali feels a bit like time traveling. 80's/90's huge hotels that sort of have stayed the same. As for the Manhana, the same goes for this place. I saw 3 rooms and they were all very dated. The fold out bed (living room sofa) was not possible to sleep on. Hard as a rock.
2. The Manhana as a very small pool and due to it's location - it's in the shade 99 percent of the day. Ok, so - you have the ocean which is more nice, however the surrounding hotels all have beautiful landscaped huge outdoor pool areas. Perfect for kids (and adults). We would have loved to hang out at the neighbor hotels pools for sure.
3. The staff. Well, I don't want to mention any names but we thought that the general impression was not great at all. Answering the phone in the midst of a guest in front of them asking a question? Not seemingly interested in helping out answering simple questions as about the weather forecast? We've stayed in so many hotels throughout the US and usually the vibe is so much more service minded and easy going. The Male concierge was great though.
4. While surrounding hotels have restaurants and some even shopping malls - Manhana does only have a small bar to sell coffee. This is no major complaint since it's not a huge facility and since it's easy to cater for your needs with shopping at the close by supermarket etc. But, when on vacation we find it nice to be able to grab a lunch by the pool or so at times too.
5. The price.. If it weren't for that the price is so high I'd still love this place. It is a gem but I don't think the rate is fair really. It's not enough "bang for the buck".

I'd probably revisit Lahaina and Ka'anapali but next time we will look into the surrounding hotels.

Room Tip: Try to 1118 or anything higher up. Great views! 1118 is a corner unit too.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Per N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bmc11, General Manager at Aston Mahana at Kaanapali, responded to this review, 31 December 2013
Aloha and mahalo for posting your comments here as this is a great way for us to continue to improve all of our operations here at the Aston Mahana at Kaanapali. We're very happy to hear you enjoyed the breathtaking views found from every unit here whether they be studio, one bedroom or two bedroom due to our second to none location steps from the beach. As you mentioned all of our units are very spacious with their own lanai, fully equipped kitchens and washer/dryer and all of the owners in our rental program take great pride in keeping them nicely appointed and our staff keeps them clean and comfortable.
The Mahana takes pride in offering a quiet setting with the more traditional Hawaiiana feel so it sounds like we were just not a match for what you were looking for. Our guests love our comfortable and relaxing pool/jacuzzi deck with it's spectacular oceanfront views and complimentary gas grills and aren't interested in the slides and noise involved with some of the larger resort pool areas.
We do hope you return to the beautiful island of Maui again someday and find the type of property you were looking for but will use all of your comments to improve our service levels where we can.

Mahalo and happy new year.

Brian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lahaina hotels
0.9 mi away
Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas
1.7 mi away
Aston at The Whaler on Kaanapali Beach
1.6 mi away
Kaanapali Beach Hotel
Kaanapali Beach Hotel
#13 of 32 in Lahaina
3,987 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Aston Kaanapali Shores
Aston Kaanapali Shores
#14 of 32 in Lahaina
2,489 reviews
1.0 mi away
Royal Lahaina Resort
Royal Lahaina Resort
#17 of 32 in Lahaina
3,958 reviews
1.8 mi away
Westin Maui Resort And Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aston Mahana at Kaanapali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aston Mahana at Kaanapali

Property: Aston Mahana at Kaanapali
Address: 110 Kaanapali Shores Place, Lahaina, Maui, HI 96761-9449
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Hawaii > Maui > Lahaina
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Lahaina
#3 Romantic Hotel in Lahaina
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Lahaina
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3 star — Aston Mahana at Kaanapali 3*
Number of rooms: 216
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy the seclusion of this beachfront condominium resort where each custom-furnished oceanfront suite features floor-to-ceiling windows and a private lanai with panoramic views of the Pacific and Maui's magical sunsets. An array of onsite amenities include swimming pool, jet spa, covered outdoor barbecue areas, and tennis/pickleball. Nearby attractions include Lahaina Town and the Sugar Cane Train. At the Mahana, you can experience the tranquility of Maui. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aston Mahana at Kaanapali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aston Mahana At Kaanapali Hotel Lahaina
Aston Hotel Lahaina
Mahana At Kaanapali Aston
Resortquest Mahana Kaanapali
Mahana Kaanapali
Aston Mahana At Kaanapali Maui/Lahaina

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing