We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Noelani Condominium Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Kahana Falls(Lahaina)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (688)
Filter reviews
688 results
Traveller rating
477
152
29
19
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
477
152
29
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea turtleshot tubon the rocksstudio deluxesmall beachocean frontmai tai partyliterally feetno air conditioningthe ground floorevery morningroad noisemaster bedroomfirst morningwaves crashinghawaiian musiclei making
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
263 - 268 of 688 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

Our stay was wonderful. The room was comfortable, the view spectacular and it was close to a lot of things we wanted to do. Overall it wad a great stay. If you want to avoid eating out all of the time, I would highly suggest Noelani. The kitchen was great!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Kristen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Two friends and I stayed at the Noelani for 1 week in July 2014. We like the fact that it is not one of the many high rise condo/hotels. The grounds are well kept, beautiful plumeria trees right outside our back door and palm trees around the perimeter. The view of the sunset over Molokai cannot be beat! It was nice to have the 2 pools and hot tub, in addition to the BBQ area and outdoor dining. The staff was so friendly and helpful, including the concierges Bruce and Shawn. the kitchen had everything we needed, the location is convenient to Lahaina without being right in the noisy part of town. Our patio was literally 30 feet from the surf. Every day we could see turtles feeding from our balconey and could access the ocean for snorkeling at the end of the property. The welcome breakfast is worth attending for the information that either Bruce or Shawn have to share. Don't go for the food, however. That is about the only negative thing I can think of! If you are doing the Road to Hana, the office has a CD that they will lend you. This was great information-super helpful to be able to find all of the treasures on that interesting road! We will definitely stay there again when on Maui.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Whiteners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Our seventh trip to Maui and our second stay at the Noelani. We had almost given up finding that"perfect" place on Maui until we found the Noelani. We usually visit for two weeks. One on Oahu and one on Maui. We are ready to spend all of our time at the Noelani. Beautiful property, views, units and great staff. No hustle or bustle just a tropical paradise. Two lovely pools, hot tub, activities director to help with just about anything you would enjoy doing. We have stayed in 201 & 310. Both are two bedroom. All units ocean front incredible views.

Room Tip: Pictures on Noelani web site are very accurate. What you see is what you get. Very good manager.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank islandgirl1517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed here last year at the same time but one unit over. Both are outstanding. Steps away from the pool and outdoor bbq cooking area. Used both regularly. Cannot beat the view. Unit was well appointed and well maintained. Convenient to Lahaina town for shopping at Safeway. Suggest that be your first stop but don't forget to get your customer card to save a few pennies. Only thing we suggest is that each unit have a rolldown sunshade as the afternoon sun is mighty intense at around 1700 in July. We will go back.

Thank Fedvet
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 June 2014

My husband and I spent seven nights beginning May 28, 2014, at Noelani in Unit 209. The daily views and sunsets were exquisite. We had everything we needed and loved being able to use the barbeque near the pool. The staff, especially, Bruce, were helpful and professional. Noelani was just right for us.

Room Tip: The Anthurium building is the best!
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews