We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best condo week ever!!!!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Wailuku, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shelly S
Taylor, TX United States
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Best condo week ever!!!!!”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This condo far exceeded our expectations. Awesome views, plenty of room. Beds were comfy, bathrooms very roomy with great water pressure.
Fully equipped kitchen with every appliance you could think of. Plenty of dishes, silverware, glassware and cookware.
There were plenty of towels for both bathrooms along with beach towels, beach chairs, cooler bag and binoculars.
The bathrooms were also supplies with shampoo, conditioner, soap and lotion.
Kitchen had dish soap, dishwasher detergent, paper towels, laundry soap for the washing machines 2 doors down from the condo.
We were welcome with a wonderful bag of coffee and box of chocolate.
The attached pictures are the view from our lania. Breathtaking sunrises and sunsets with the Haleakala summit as a backdrop.
The lawn around the condos units is lush and golf course green quality. There are so much different types of plants and flowers all around the property.
There were plenty of loungers along the seawall and pool. With the trade winds, you could lay out under the palm trees or by the pool most of the day. We watched the sea turtles feeding around the rocks near the sea wall everyday.
The pool was always the perfect temperature and never very crowded.
There were couples, families and residents all enjoying the pool and lawn area.
This is no beach by this property but this is a beach at the end of the road about a 10 min walk.
The harbor and Aquarium are less than 3 blocks away and an easy walk. You can catch boats to go snorkeling and fishing at the harbor.
The property is in the prefect center location to get anywhere around the island. You only 15 miles from Lahaina's front street. There is also a National bird refuge less than a mile from the property.
I highly recommend this property if you want to relax and be away from the crowds and tourists.
It was an awesome price for our family of 5 adults.
We would definitely stay here again.
Thank you for making our trip to Maui so special and memorable!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for leaving a review and we are so glad you had such a great time in Maui and in this condo! This condo is truly a gem and we are so glad you were able to enjoy it and its surroundings to the fullest. Thank you again for your amazing review and we look forward to hosting you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sileesand...
Canyon Lake, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice view, but...”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location was very nice, walking distance to several places. The condo was nice, comfortable, good view. Arrived 30 minutes early and had to notify manager that condo had not been cleaned. We were unable to actually get in until 5 pm (check in was 3 pm). The previous renters had cooked some VERY strong smelling food (even cleaners could not get rid of the smell completely). Called manager and requested a return call, which I never received. Got an "I'm sorry fruit basket" instead.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy B
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We were very happy with the condo, clean with a beautiful view.”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was very nice. It was clean and although we did not use them, they had books, movies and kitchen supplies. The lock system is a little tricky at first but was handy to use. There was a great restaurant and general store/deli both within walking distance, sit outside with a view of the ocean. Beds were comfortable and showers large. Would love to stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrific Condo”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This condo is terrific for a number of reasons. Great location, great view, very clean and comfortable, and a great value for Maui. Finally, the owner allowed guitar players to play his very nice guitar.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
Thank you for staying with us, we hope you will come again. Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cornelius, North Carolina
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again someday!

Virginia, Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jerry L C
1 review
“Nice and Reasonable”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our stay was very nice and convenient. The condo had everything that could be offer except beac front. But was right at the edge. It did had it own pool. Price was great. You do need a rental car to get around however to go places.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2017
Thank you for your review and staying with us! I hope you will consider staying with us again!

Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burke B
Spokane, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We have stayed in this unit three times over the last few years. We love the location and the quality of the unit. We were pleasantly surprised to see several improvements since our last stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness and location
Liked least: the stay was too short!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2017
We are so happy you love it. We want our guests to be comfortable and have a lot of amenities in the condo. Please do come again. Aloha!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing