We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“No sand beach”
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Lanai Master Suite 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Living room
Lanai
Master Suite 1
Master Suite 2
Kitchen
Living room
Master Suite 1 Bathroom
Lawn
Ocean view pool
Pool, building and ocean
Maalaea Kai building from the lawn
BBQ area at the ocean
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Wailuku, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Zonya H
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“No sand beach ”
Reviewed 6 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great view big kitchen. master bedroom is nice but spare room was very stuffy. Need new stove. The carpet is all gone which was a nice surprise.great pool great bbqs. Can't really walk the beach. But the turtles were amazing. Lots of amenities in the condo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SabineP12...
1 review
“Wundervolle Ferienwohnung am Meer”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The location is wonderful with view at ocean.The condo is family friendly, we come back. Thanks for all, we had a perfect stay here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeri H
Burley, Idaho
1 review
“We loved our Condominium the view of the Ocean was Spectacular!”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The Condo was amazing, the only downside would be no air conditioning. we really only needed it one day because the trade winds were great the rest of the time but we really really needed it the one day for sure otherwise it was just a very nice place to stay with a beautiful view!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The View
Liked least: No Air
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina D
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful!!!”
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The condo was very nice, very clean and everything we needed was available ( beach towels, cooler, floats). The view was amazing and the location couldn't have been better. We were within walking distance to the aquarium, restaurants and beaches. We were so excited to watch the turtles feeding around the rocks right in front of the condo every day, so beautiful to see these gentle creatures in a natural habitat. We will rent again when we go back to Maui, it was almost perfect but for one thing. The laundry facilities were at the opposite end of the building making it a long walk with a basketful of clothes. If it had a washer and dryer in the condo it would have been beyond perfect. Maui is absolutely gorgeous !!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Laundry facilities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Amazing views!!!!! Great hospitality, we were able to make our own meals and every night it felt like returning back to home in comfort. It was a wonderful stay and we plan on returning next time. A short walk and you're on the beach, no driving needed. In the morning we could walk down to the adorable waterfront stores, get coffee and shop. If you like going on vacation and having the comforts of home this is the place to go!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing