We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great view and the roosters wake you up in the...”
View from your lanai of the ocean and the island of Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from your lanai of the ocean and the island of Lanai
Molokai Shores Resort is directly on the ocean One of the most beautiful kitchens on the entire island!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
View from your lanai of the ocean and the island of Lanai
Molokai Shores Resort is directly on the ocean
One of the most beautiful kitchens on the entire island!
There's even marble on the OCEANFRONT Lanai!
Watch unforgettable sunsets right from your Oceanfront Lanai
Our beautiful Oceanfront Pool
The master bedroom featuring a California King Bed
Enjoy a DVD, Video or favorite TV show  on our 37” Toshiba Flat screen, LCD TV!
Luxurious marble bath with dual sinks and Grohe shower heads
Loft view of the living area
Westward view from your lanai  of the pool and grounds
The view straight out in front of your lanai of the ocean and beach
Just one of Molokai’s incredible beaches!
Don’t miss the Mule ride down to the peninsula town of Kalaupapa
View from the back of your mule on the way down the Kalaupapa Trail
Molokai’s Majestic North  Shore Coastline
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kaunakakai, Molokai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indiana
Reviewed 30 September 2010 for a stay in March 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MN
Reviewed 25 September 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
Reviewed 23 September 2010 for a stay in July 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hawaii
Reviewed 23 September 2010 for a stay in April 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Switzerland
Reviewed 23 September 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Liked best: setting at the seaside
Liked least: little space for hanging wet things
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with teenagers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Olympia Wa.
Reviewed 23 September 2010 for a stay in August 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$135
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing