We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location and lovely accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Newly Remodeled
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Newly Remodeled
Quartz Bar Seating Spacious, Open Layout
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Newly Remodeled
Quartz Bar Seating
Spacious, Open Layout
Comfortable Living Area
New Queen Size Bed with High Quality Linens
Newly Remodeled Bathroom
Inside Washer/ Dryer
Garden Dining Area with Gas Grill
All the Beach Gear You'll Need!
Private Outside Shower with Hot/ Cold
Bikes to Get you To Pipeline & Sunset on Tropical Bike Path
Aerial View of Three Tables & Waimea Bay
View at Beach Across Street
Three Tables Beach Across the Street
Holding a Spot for You!  Three Tables Beach
Three Tables Beach with North View
Sunset at Three Tables Beach
Big Winter Waves at Three Tables
Breathtaking Waimea Bay - 5 minute walk
Waimea Bay
North View of Waimea Bay
Peacocks at Waimea Valley
Falls at Waimea Valley
Beautiful Tropical Flowers at Waimea Valley
Beautiful Banyan Tree Forests Nearby
Summer day at Three Tables
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Haleiwa, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Shannon A
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location and lovely accommodation”
Reviewed 6 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed in this property for a week over August and September 2013. The location was amazing, walking distance to Waimea Bay. The accommodation itself was wonderful, very clean and well kept with everything you could possibly need for your stay. The snorkelling gear and bikes provided were an added bonus. The owners, Jill and Daniel were very hospitable and welcoming. Jill even helped out our friends who needed accommodation for their wedding at the last minute and went out of her way help. Would definitely recommend this vacation rental and would stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness of the property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Companion...
Salem
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, basic and well located”
Reviewed 12 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

This place is clean, and in proximity to the best beach on the North shore. The private lanai comes with a grill. The main draw back is the lack of air con. It does not have much natural ventilation either and can be stuffy in the hot summer month. There is only one double bed, and a futon couch. The washer and dryer is nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: it's hot and stuffy
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2013
Thanks for posting a review. For others reading this review, please note that there are overhead fans in both the bedroom and living area, as well as windows throughout. The unit is on the first floor of a home in a cul-de-sac across from the ocean. It also sits up against a mountain that provides cool breezes throughout the evening. I live in the upstairs unit, which is generally warmer than the lower floor...and have yet to use the Air Conditioner. As long as the windows are left open and the fans used, it stays cool. You'll also see from the photos that the unit has more furniture than the bed and futon-couch. Perhaps you were just referring to sleeping accommodation. I limit my guests to 2, so I've never had an issue with this. Thank you and safe travels.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastian...
Neubiberg, Germany
1 review
“Just Awesome”
Reviewed 24 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

No words to describe how beautiful it was! Just perfect, we will be back next year! Great apartment, nice neighborhood, beautiful beach and Jill is just fantastic...thank you guys!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boston
Reviewed 9 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BC
Reviewed 24 April 2012 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newcastle
Reviewed 28 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Nov 2011
I'm so happy you enjoyed your trip. Thanks for letting me know about the parking problem. There is now a dedicated parking spot for this unit (in the home's driveway). I hope you can make it back to the North Shore again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
il
Reviewed 8 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$159
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing