We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Spot on Oahu!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from our balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from our balcony
Kitchen area View from living room area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
View from our balcony
Kitchen area
View from living room area
Master bedroom
Guest bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kapolei, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rambleonr...
Orange, California
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best Spot on Oahu!”
Reviewed 3 March 2018 for a stay in November 2017

This was our third trip to the Ko'Olina Beach Villas and our second stay in this unit. As before, booking was breeze and the unit is immaculate. The Beach Villas are the place to stay in Ko'Olina and this unit is the best on property. The views are incredible - sunsets are AMAZING! The Beach Villa grounds are gorgeous and well maintained. I wouldn't stay anywhere else on Oahu.

For your to-do list: snorkel in the lagoon, listen to live music on your lanai from the tiki bar below (select nights), and whale watch from the lanai before sunset.

We stocked up in Kapolei (Costco and Safeway) before checking in. There are barbeques on property for your use.

We also enjoyed walking over to Ama Ama (Aulani) for lunch, aloha hour at Roy's, early dinner at Monkeypod, and Sunday brunch at the Four Seasons (fabulous!).

I'm already dreaming about a return trip!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2018
We are so happy you enjoyed your return stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. It is always a pleasure sharing our piece of paradise with you. Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ldrymon
San Diego, California
1 review
“I have to get new appliances for our kitchen now”
Reviewed 28 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We found the condo to be lovely, nicely updated and very clean, and the property grounds were well maintained. Very nice location directly adjacent to Lagoon 2 with great sunsets. Love the fast elevators in the building and parking was easy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2018
It was a pleasure sharing our piece of paradise with you and your wife. We hope you will consider staying with us again when returning to Oahu. Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KimmyMass...
Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Can't beat it. Great Condo. Great Location.”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was our second time staying at this unit (709B) at Ko Olina Beach Villas. You cannot beat this location. The view is great, the condo is beautiful, it's out of the hustle and bustle of Waikiki, and the owner (Andre) and his support staff (Meg and Nadia) go out of their way to make your experience positive. If you have a handicap placard, be sure to ask if there is an HP parking spot available for your stay. Parking in the garage is extremely tight and if you need to open your car/van doors wide to get into your vehicle you might have a problem. My mother and I were very grateful that we we had the use of the HP spot.

Kapolei is a 10 minute drive away and it has all of the regular stores you will need to stock up on food (Safeway, Target, and Walmart). Be advised though that Target does not provide bags and expects you to buy their reusable bags for $1.00 apiece. Safeway provides paper bags with handles at no extra cost. There are a few chain restaurants (Outback, Ruby Tuesday, Denny's) in Kapolei. We found 2 other restaurants that provided good dinners, Assaggio in Kapolei (Italian) and Cattle Company Steakhouse in Pearl City. There are also a few good sandwich shops in Kapolei...Kalapawai Cafe & Deli had the best sandwiches and LeTour Cafe had the best macaroons (see their website). Aloha Salads was decent too. Also visit Island Shave Ice and Creamery which is in the same plaza as Kalapawai Deli.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
It was our pleasure to share our piece of paradise with you and your family again. Mahalo for sharing all of the restaurant and store tips.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary G
Lake Zurich, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“3 times already, now booking #4”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in January 2016

This place has always been perfect, close to shopping, Beautiful views of the ocean and great rates!!! Started coming and staying at this property in 2008. I am now booking a 4th trip for this January and can't wait to get there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gwenellen...
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful condo with stunning views!”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This beautiful condo is on the 7th floor of the Ko'Olina Beach Towers. You can see the ocean from the front entry, so you can imagine how spectacular the view was on the huge lanai.(and from both bedrooms!) The kitchen is fully equipped (and even had a fresh pineapple waiting for us!). We cooked many meals here....and with the stunning ocean view from the kitchen, I was actually happy to cook on vacation! Two bathrooms were spacious. Linens new and soft. Beds were awesome ~ not too hard, not too soft. Quiet ceiling fans in each bedroom. Extra linens and pillows in the closet. We stocked up on food at the nearby Target but didn't need to buy any beach "toys" as the closets were stocked with 4 beach chairs, snorkel equipment, plush beach towels and boogie boards. Awesome!!! Pools and grounds are immaculate. The best lagoon in the area, by far, is directly in front (back) of this complex. Fun bartenders at bar which opens at 10am and closes at 9pm. My family had to drag me out of this heavenly place to go back home. I highly recommend!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bellamom5...
Rocklin, California
1 review
“Perfect spot for the perfect Hawaiian vacation!”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Our family has stayed in this beautiful penthouse condo for several years now. When it comes to Hawaii, there is not a more perfect place to choose! The ocean views are expansive and stunning from every room, and the appointments of the condo itself are wonderful! Everything one might need to cook, from the simplest of meals to the more elaborate, are available here. And no restaurant anywhere will offer you a better view than the one you will have from your lanai! The grounds are lovely and meticulously cared for, with two large swimming pools, hot tubs, beachside bar, koi ponds and water features. There are also gas barbecue grills which are clean and well maintained, should you choose to grill up a poolside lunch or dinner. Should you desire to have someone else do your cooking for the evening, there are several restaurants in close proximity to this property. Our personal favorite is Roy's, where we always have our "welcome home" dinner at the beginning of our trip, and our sad farewell dinner on our final night. Ko Olina is the perfect place to unplug from a busy world (though they do provide WiFi!), and sink into a state of relaxation and bliss in the gorgeous lagoon directly in front. Our favorite activity is to snorkel there, enjoying the colorful fish and looking for honu (Hawaiian sea turtles)! Several times, we have been blessed with a visit from a Hawaiian monk seal, slumbering peacefully on the beach! We are so very thankful to Andre, Meg, and of course the always wonderful Nadia, for making our times in Ko Olina such perfect ones! They always go the extra mile for us! Mahalo nui loa to Andre and his family for allowing us to make this lovely penthouse condo "our" perfect Hawaiian home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2017
It has been our pleasure to share our piece of paradise with your family. We always look forward to your return visits and can't thank you enough for your kind words. Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mptkrt
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Vista”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We had a wonderful stay at this Beach Villa condo. It is tastefully decorated and very comfortable for a family of 5 adults. We thoroughly enjoyed the ocean front balcony! The sunsets were gorgeous and it was awesome seeing the humpback whales breach. The location is great, beautiful calm lagoons and pool bar on property. Also a marina, restaurants, and shopping within walking distance.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2016
It was our pleasure to host your family and share our little piece of paradise. Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing