We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I learned a lot”

Paradise Cove Beach
Book In Advance
More Info
US$92.00*
and up
Paradise Cove Luau
Ranked #4 of 38 things to do in Kapolei
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I learned a lot”
Reviewed 8 May 2014

I love that they took us through so much of the Polynesian culture. I found some good gifts for my family from their handcrafted items and we got to enjoy some very good food. I love the fire dancing. Very kewl

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

262 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    146
    72
    30
    9
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Logandale, Nevada
Level Contributor
86 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“I go to this Luau every trip to Hawai'i”
Reviewed 27 April 2014

I splurge on VIP seating - food always good - dancing excellent - I enjoy the hukilau and all of the pre Luau activities. Just my fav luau.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank FiddlerDoyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good all around luau experience.”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Many activities for guests especially children before the luau. The sunset views are gorgeous. The food is good for a luau.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank D M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Paradise Cove Luau is so much fun”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

This is a must when in Hawaii. It was lively and the food was amazing. Such a perfect "Hawaii" experience. You can walk from the Marriott

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Megankbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernie, Canada
Level Contributor
178 reviews
53 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Lots of fun”
Reviewed 10 April 2014

The turtles in this lagoon are so friendly. As a result, it became a bit awkward to not have contact. The turtles would come right up and touch you with a fin. The Cove is quiet so there is ample space to swim and to sun. There two negatives. No washrooms and parking is very limited but both negatives were tolerated considering the marine experience.

It's a little tricky to find. You have to turn at the road at the end of paradise cove.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank AmalfiRegina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paradise Cove Beach also viewed

 

Been to Paradise Cove Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing