We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location for a family to stay on Oahu.”
The lanai and kitchen, with ample seating and luxury amenities.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The lanai and kitchen, with ample seating and luxury amenities.
The entryway of this Ko Olina beach villa for rent, with ample seating and a view of the kitchen. View Inside the rental From the Lanai, with the living area and kitchen in shot.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
The lanai and kitchen, with ample seating and luxury amenities.
The entryway of this Ko Olina beach villa for rent, with ample seating and a view of the kitchen.
View Inside the rental From the Lanai, with the living area and kitchen in shot.
Living Area with couch, armchairs, and wall mounted TV, all next to the kitchen island and its bar seating.
Aerial views of the Lagoon Pool and the ocean from the living room of this Ko Olina beach villa for rent.
Great Views from the Kitchen Island
Master Bedroom of this Ko Olina beach villa for rent, with large bed, dual nightstands, and dresser with TV.
Master Bathroom with vanity sink and large tub.
Bedroom with Twin Beds, nightstand, and TV on dresser.
Bathroom 2 complete with bowl sink, large angled mirror, and towel racks.
View From Lanai of this Ko Olina beach villa for rent.
One of Ko Olina's Famous Lagoons.
Waterfall at Entrance to Ko Olina.
Waterfall at the 12th Tee Of Ko Olina's Golf Course.
Expansive Ocean View from this Ko Olina beach villa for rent.
Entrance to the Beach Villas at Ko Olinam, with large tree surrounded by island landscaping.
'Lagoon Pool' at the Beach Villas.
Lobby at the Beach Villas at Ko Olina, with seating under a large gazebo.
Owner's Lounge at the Beach Villas at Ko Olina.
Heated Lap Pool located near hits Ko Olina beach villa for rent.
Water Loungers at the Heated Lap Pool.
The Quiet Pool, with tables and poolside chairs, located by this Ko Olina beach villa for rent.
Pool View from the tables and chairs of the Beach Bar on Site.
Large Exercise Facility of Beach Villas with workout machines.
Photo of the Beach Villas community taken from high above.
Island landscaping near the lagoon by this Ko Olina beach villa for rent.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kapolei, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

CigarJuli...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect location for a family to stay on Oahu.”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We loved this unit and the whole Ko Olina area. We spent a week on Oahu with our two teenage boys (13 & 16). Our first two nights were on Waikiki and that was enough for us. We walked into this rental with Vashon and took a deep breath and knew we were going to love the rest of the trip. The unit was beautiful and the location was perfect! We had a few excursions planned and we had a smooth trip to Pearl Harbor, an easy ride up the coast to Waimea, a day excursion up to the North Shore and another trip to the East and South side and back. We did not spend much time in the lagoons or pools, but the short time we did we enjoyed them and they were very nice. My husband and I enjoyed the convenience of the small bar by the pool and Marcy was great! We also enjoyed the convenient and quality shopping/restaurant area in Ko Olina.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of the unit and location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Aloha CigarJulie,

Thank you for submitting your review of our property, Beach Villas BT-805. We're very happy that you enjoyed your visit, and the Villa. We hope that you will be able to return and visit us again in the future.

Mahalo,

Ola Properties, Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nagem2013
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful condo in ko olina”
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We booked this villa for 8 days in July. We are from New Zealand an found the whole process of booking through Ola Properties very professional an easy. We were met on site by Ola representative who showed us the condo and explained everything. The condo was beautiful and had everything we needed an was a home away from home. The resort pool and grounds was beautiful and kept immaculate and clean. The lagoon was beautiful and we swam daily in it. you do need a car if you wish to explore the island but after visiting Waikiki we were glad to return to our oasis on the west coast! Note if you are looking for a good supermarket we recommend Foodlands in Kapolei. Thanks Ola Properties we hope to return again an stay in this beautiful resort in the future.

Date of stay: July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Reviewed 11 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Date of stay: January 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
USA
Reviewed 9 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Date of stay: April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 May 2013
Aloha,

Thank you for staying with us. Your line "Truley was paradise!" says it all.
We look forward to seeing you again.

Mahalo

Ola Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.