We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good dining with a relaxing atmosphere”

Tumon Bay Lobster & Grill
Ranked #27 of 145 Restaurants in Tumon
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$80
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Tumon Bay Lobster & Grill has been providing Guam's visitors and residents with quality meals, live entertainment, and the "Hafa Adai" spirit for over 20 years. This local must-experience is located in the heart of Tumon with an outdoor patio offering a perfect view of Guam's famous sunsets! Inquire about our free transportation services from hotels. Relax. Dine. Enjoy.
Yigo
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good dining with a relaxing atmosphere”
Reviewed 21 October 2013

I recommend this restaurant for good food & friendly service. Was a welcoming atmosphere and experience.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Jerilynn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    16
    19
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Agat, Mariana Islands
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing experience!”
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Just as I expected, I was not disappointed with my meal at all. I was told by a few friends that Tumon Bay Lobster & Grill would be a great place to have dinner at, so I took the time to see for myself. Considering I live at the opposite end of the island and it's quite a drive to Tumon, I was very satisfied with the outcome. The atmosphere was amazing, servers were very friendly and down to earth, and the band was really soothing. Overall, I had an amazing time and I would definitely recommend Tumon Bay Lobster & Grill to other friends and family members.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank IsabellaMadison_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yona, Guam
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food, music, & Great service”
Reviewed 29 September 2013

You must come and dine it is a great place to relax and enjoy the food. The people are friendly. They have live music playing!!! Food is awesome it's pricey but good and very filling.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Joy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Yuck!”
Reviewed 20 September 2012

Yuck! If you go just get the salad bar. Husband will eat anything and didn't finish his meal. Never to return!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank L C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamuning, Mariana Islands
Level 6 Contributor
46 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Great food and music!”
Reviewed 20 August 2012

great food and live music playing!!! Rigt in the heart of Tumon Bay! Food is a bit pricey but pretty well portioned...

Helpful?
4 Thank jontedeleon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tumon Bay Lobster & Grill also viewed

 
Guam, Mariana Islands
 

Been to Tumon Bay Lobster & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing