We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“36 Holes of Fun”

Pirate's Cove Miniature Golf
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Chicopee, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“36 Holes of Fun”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We stopped in here as we were driving by on Rte 3. Didn't have anything to do that evening and enjoyed a great time of mini-golf. The signs on each hole give some pirate history and are very informative. Be sure to keep your score, it will pay off at the end. Hoe in one is rewarded with a spin of the wheel and losers get a free ice cream from across the street.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank AllExpensePaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

379 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    266
    99
    13
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Duxbury, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great course”
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Dad's were free on Father's Day so we did all 36 holes. This course is well-maintained and has a nice mix of easy and challenging holes.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank FarStarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanover, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
39 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Fun family time”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Our 9 year old saw Pirate's Cove on the way into town and asked if we could go....so we made time to enjoy this fun mini golf course. The highlight was being able to shoot water cannons!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank AngelaMB12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfred, New York
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“A lot of fun!”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We played while in Bar Harbor and had a great time, it would be fun for families, couples, and everyone in between.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Troy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
58 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Super fun mini-golf course”
Reviewed 8 June 2014

One of the best mini-golf courses I've seen. Very well laid off and it gives people a couple of options for how to go through it - either 18 holes (easier) or 36 holes (the first 18 plus Blackbeard's Revenge). We did the 36 hole course and we're glad we had the first 18 holes for practice! It was a lot of fun and the course is really well-kempt. It would be great for couples or friends or families.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank dynahthirst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pirate's Cove Miniature Golf also viewed

Bar Harbor, Mount Desert Island
Bar Harbor, Mount Desert Island
 
Bar Harbor, Mount Desert Island
Trenton, DownEast and Acadia Maine
 

Been to Pirate's Cove Miniature Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing