We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Frequent Customer”

Fratelli's Pastry Shop Inc
Ranked #1 of 9 Dessert in Quincy
Restaurant details
Quincy, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Frequent Customer”
Reviewed 8 May 2013

We get birthday cakes and pastries from Fratelli's all the time. We're always very happy with the products and service.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank DarthMacho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    7
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“best birtday cake”
Reviewed 27 January 2013

I love yellow birthday cake with butter cream frosting. Their's is the best around, for the money. If it weren't for Fratelli's, I don't know what we would do in Quincy.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank rrarsenault
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quincy, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“For the sweet tooth”
Reviewed 13 November 2012

No matter what you purchase at Fratelli's , it's going to be " oh so good " Get there early because everything goes fast.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank JohnMargie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
213 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Great bakery”
Reviewed 11 September 2012

Excellent bakery. Very good Italian pastries. Nice little seating area. It would be even better if they had restrooms. Small detail, but if you sit for a coffee and pastry, it's too bad there's no washroom.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CarolineMcMuffin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Bridgewater, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
170 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Wedding Cake”
Reviewed 30 July 2012

I went to Fratelli's when tasting cakes for my wedding. Fratelli's was my first stop along the road, they told you to only bring 4 people and ofcourse, i brought 5. They were accommodating and happy to help us all, we went to other cake shops after and went back to Frattelli's because they were the ones. They creating the most beautiful wedding cake, exactly how i had pictured it! I would definetly suggest going to Fratelli's.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Crystal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fratelli's Pastry Shop Inc also viewed

 

Been to Fratelli's Pastry Shop Inc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing