We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“back to being a kid again”

Magowan's Infinite Mirror Maze
Book In Advance
More Info
US$108.95*
and up
PIER 39 Attraction Pass
Ranked #10 of 58 Fun & Games in San Francisco
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Pier 39's newest attraction
Fresno, California
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“back to being a kid again”
Reviewed 4 September 2013

I went in May 2011. I wasn't sure how i'd like it, since it was just my husband and I. It was very reasonable so I decided to just go for it... To my surprise we had fun in there. There wasn't many people in there, so it was easy to just relax and enjoy it. Highly recommend wearing your 3D glasses :)

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Garcia_Cece05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    26
    11
    6
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Cheap fun with kiddos”
Reviewed 4 September 2013 via mobile

First time hearing of this, made a point to bring the kids. $5 per person, free gloves so you don't smudge the mirrors. Very loud music and lots of flashing fluorescent lighting=kids loved it. Don't go too fast...enjoy the wierdness of not knowing who is really who vs mirror double and where is a real passageway. I think you can get a wristband for same day returns but don't quote me.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank plmok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coffs Harbour, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Cheap and cheerful”
Reviewed 19 August 2013

We went in here because the kids wanted to go in and as it was only $5 each, we did. Fun way to spend half an hour and we all walked into the mirrors several times. Lots of laughs and sore foreheads.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank slc1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Quick and fun for everybody”
Reviewed 11 August 2013

Found out about this via living social. Great deal. So quick to get through and we went through several times. Good to laugh and have fun with teens.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Laura D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Really good fun....”
Reviewed 26 July 2013

After being pestered by the kids, I decided to give this a go and I am so glad I did. We paid $4 to enter and could return as many times as we liked during the day. It was great. We laughed so much trying to find our way around and at one point I started to worry we wouldn't find our way out but of course we did. The only thing I would say is I wish it was longer. A fun way to while away time at Pier 39.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Foofighter60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Magowan's Infinite Mirror Maze also viewed

San Francisco, CA
San Francisco, CA
 
San Francisco, CA
 

Been to Magowan's Infinite Mirror Maze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing