We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Deck
Living Room View from the Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
View from the Deck
Living Room
View from the Living Room
For Your Arrival
Fireplace
Dining Area
Kitchen
Downstairs Bathroom with Shower
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom with Walk in Shower
2nd Guest Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Picnic on the Deck
GGB from the Deck
Blue Angels Fly Over
Americas Cup
Sunset from the Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
San Francisco, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
monings_1...
Manila, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

If you are looking for a perfect San Francisco home for the entire family ( we were 9) this is it. Its centrally located to all the sights, walking distance to fishermans wharf , Lombard st, etc. BJ and Larry leave no stone unturned to make your stay perfect. The pantry is overstocked , everything works well. They met us with snacks and wine . The third floor offers a deck where you can barbecue , have your morning coffee , or just chill with a view of the Golden Gate Bridge . Really so much more value than staying at a hotel

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The rooftop!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KS
Reviewed 27 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Salt Lake City
Reviewed 15 October 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UT
Reviewed 15 October 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scott8012...
Littleton, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Property!”
Reviewed 10 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

I have been fortunate to stay at this property multiple times. I will certainly stay here every time I visit San Francisco for pleasure or business. The home is charming. You are minutes from everything. There is a beautiful roof deck with a view of the Golden Gate Bridge, grill, patio furniture, perfect! You can even see the Golden Gate Bridge from the living room window. There is nothing like this property. It's a well appointed home, nothing like a rental property. I travel extensively. This is my favorite place in the United States, hands down. Well worth the money. Enjoy!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I love the roof top deck.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
royalgeor...
Birmingham, Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“First rate”
Reviewed 4 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent location, and well appointed home in Russian Hill. Good security, convenient for local transport, walks and local restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing