We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing Show !!”
Review of San Francisco Magic Show - CLOSED

San Francisco Magic Show
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: San Francisco’s Aquarium of the Bay at Pier 39 proudly presents “The San Francisco Magic Show” at the newly remodeled 270 seat Bay Theater, starring Las Vegas Comedy Magician Timothy Noonan.“The San Francisco Magic Show” – is a 60 minute, hilarious, family-friendly comedy magic experience! Perfect for families, couples, and visitors just like you, this magical experience is a perfect blend of Timothy Noonan’s amazing magic and “laugh-out-loud” comedy!
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
89 reviews
45 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Amazing Show !!”
Reviewed 14 July 2014

During a trip to the states with the kids, we went to this amazing show. We didn't planned it at all, but went as part as a visit of the San Francisco Bay Aquarium. What a fantastic surprise...

The show was great, there were Magic for everyone and, even if my kids didn't spoke english, they had a great time. Tim is a great speaker, involved in the history of the Aquarium and the Bay Area. After the show, we took some pictures with him.

I definitely recommend this wonderful show.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Maccisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

170 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    143
    24
    1
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This is magic”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Tim was outstanding in, magic, engagement, and entertainment. He was a great spokesman for the aquarium, for historical events, and humanity. His show is magic but the show will blow you away on many different levels

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank daniel ethan h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Entertainning”
Reviewed 30 May 2014

The show is entertaining and suitable for an audience of all ages.
The kids will have a chance to participate in some part of the show.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sylc2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reno, Nevada
1 review
“Great Meaning”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I lIke the way Timothy expresses the need to "see without his eyes" "feel without thinking" it's a good message for kids but also adults as we people tend to get lost in everyday routines not taking the time to sit and just observe what's going on around us. I advise anyone to go for a good laugh and peace of mind:)

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank kathy n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Medway, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing Magic Show, Very Reasonable Price!”
Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

We went to go see this show today and were blown away. Tim is a great entertainer -- very funny, awesome magician, and lots of well done audience involvement. My fiancé is an amateur magician of sorts but there were many tricks that completely stumped us. Definitely worth checking out this show!!

Helpful?
Thank Tanya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed San Francisco Magic Show also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing