We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing pizza”

GoodFella's Pizzeria
Ranked #1,353 of 5,644 Restaurants in San Francisco
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Wifi, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: North Beach / Telegraph Hill
Description: 40-50 People Capacity, 6 Bar Stool Seatings, Kids (Todler) seating , 3 Television With Cable (Sports, Kids, Netflix, Surround Sound) Fountain Drinks , Soda , Juice, Tea. coming Soon Beer September 2015
Level Contributor
71 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Amazing pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2013 via mobile

We loved our pizza from goodfellas. They were happy to half and half our pizza for us (I'm veggie) and the choices were fab. Definitely recommended

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Charlotte I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    23
    3
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Antioch, California
Level Contributor
36 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great pizza !!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 September 2013 via mobile

Got another great deal on groupon. I took my cousins here for lunch. Nice place with nice decor.We ordered 2 specialty pizzas and 2 appetizers.Omg the Chicken Garlic Blanco pizza was awesome. One of the best pizzas I've ever had. The supreme pizza looks yummy too. My cousins loved the pizza too. We had a nice lunch and left here very full. Thanks GoodFella's Pizza for a great lunch !!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nivz27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
102 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Tasty, hot, fresh. Just a touch on the pricey side for takeaway!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2013

Ate here twice. Delicious calzone both times. Pizza menu seemed a bit expensive to me. Sandwiches looked great but didn't try them myself.

Happy to give a customer a bag of ice to nurse an injury. Switched over Kill Bill when kids came in. Seemed like good people.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kttravel08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Something different”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2013

I tried the old world style pizza, good but different. Comfortable place and fairly close to the Wharf, and Sheraton.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank kayk600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yum Yum”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2013

the food was great and the service was top notch they even brought paper plates cups napkins and silverware with our order
the vegetarian sandwich was great

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lynettalee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed GoodFella's Pizzeria also viewed

San Francisco, CA
San Francisco, CA
 
San Francisco, CA
 

Been to GoodFella's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing