We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stay in the City”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
San Francisco Anza Studio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
San Francisco Anza Studio
Wetbar / Entry area
Private bathroom
Street
Starbucks, two blocks away
Postcard Review from a previous guest.
Dining Area
Living room / studio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
San Francisco, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Joe A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Stay in the City”
Reviewed 5 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
5
people found this review helpful

This was a great place to stay at. Close to markets, restaurants, public transportation. Very economical as well.

Date of stay: August 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
14 Nov 2015
I am glad you had a good stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kimlucas7...
Edmonton, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Friendly, clean and easy to find.”
Reviewed 21 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
12
people found this review helpful

Joe was a real help with tips for seeing San Francisco. We found the bed to be a little hard, but that is our preference .
The apartment was very clean and was easy to find. We rented a vehicle and did have problems parking ( be aware of street cleaning signs posted on the streets ).
We would go back to this apartment if going back to San Francisco.

Date of stay: May 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
28 Jul 2014
The travellers were very nice and polite.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.