We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Oracle Park
from US$130.00
More Info
from US$55.00
More Info
from US$65.65
More Info
from US$63.00
More Info
Reviews (7,092)
Filter reviews
7,092 results
Traveller rating
5,245
1,566
229
36
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,245
1,566
229
36
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garlic fries giants game baseball fan great stadium great seats public transportation saints field mlb bay scoreboard concert sf
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 7,092 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2019 via mobile

First time at a game was interesting to watch never been before and enjoyed the the game was good experience

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank V2950GBstephend
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2019

A great ball park to see the Giants play. It is right on the pier and can be reached by ferry. Bring a jacket as the wind does blow and it gets quite cool.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank Debra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2019

Very beautiful ball park...try to go in the day as the night games can get quite chilly. Every seat in the house is a good seat but I recommend non-nosebleeder seats! Try the garlic fries, shaboygan brat, and the crab sandwich...it might get a bit pricey but hey...it is SF prices in a ballpark!!

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank patrickcC9763FB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2019

Ok, so we admit it, we have never been to a baseball game previously, at all

But, this tour was excellent and well worth while doing, we really enjoyed this the tour length was about right and was really enthusiastically presented.

We’re converted and now just need the uk to show some games, in particular of the Giants on English t.

Excellent and thanks

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank Bobz42
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2019 via mobile

Loved our visit to the game, we expected to get bored as we don’t understand the game but it was so much fun! Loads of entertainment for us all, food n drink a bit pricey but no worse than a footie match in UK!!

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank Murphysjp123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews