We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Oracle Park
from US$130.00
More Info
from US$55.00
More Info
from US$65.65
More Info
from US$63.00
More Info
Reviews (7,092)
Filter reviews
7,092 results
Traveller rating
5,245
1,566
229
36
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,245
1,566
229
36
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garlic fries giants game baseball fan great stadium great seats public transportation saints field mlb bay scoreboard concert sf
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 7,092 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2019

What a beautifull ball park! It was our first visit here and we loved it. Great food and beverage selections.Wide concourses. Great sightlines. If you like baseball you must go to a game here!

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank matt263
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2019

Having never been to baseball before we decided to do so while on holiday. The tickets were booked online before we travelled & we sat pretty high up where they were cheaper. It was easy to pick up the game after a while and we enjoyed the game, once it got going!! However, we might have enjoyed the experience a bit more if the food & drink hadn't been so expensive!! $15 for a beer & a further $9 for garlic fries meant we shared a bottle of Sprite which was nearly $7!!!! I thought going to watch football in London cost a lost until I came here!! Still we'll only go once and we did enjoy the game. Perhaps beer costs so much so folk don't get drunk & be a pain????

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank whitbyabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2019

Being in the 3rd floor seating gave us a perfect view of the bay. It also happened to be a picture perfect day for a win against the Marlins.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank 364brendad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2019 via mobile

Perfect for a tour. More perfect for a baseball game.

As you approach the stadium everything changes giving you a sense of a Disneyland transition between the different lands in the park. The sidewalks, gardens and even lamp posts seem to change to match a mystical place.

I particularly like visiting all MLB and NFL stadiums whenever possible, and this small deviation from my otherwise touristic route was well worth it.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank josepZ7581NA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2019

We had a wonderful time at Oracle on Sunday. Weather was beautiful. Our third base side seats provided a fantastic view of both the field and SF bay. It was difficult to decide which was more entertaining. The cargo ships in the bay seemed to be playing tic-tac-toe. The game was fun to watch. Would recommend seeing a game there.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank retaxus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews