We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn San Francisco - Lombard
Ranked #132 of 230 Hotels in San Francisco
Reviewed 30 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ruthann F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (672)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

351 - 357 of 672 reviews

Reviewed 28 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Antonio R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 April 2014

The room was nice but very small. You can tell the bathroom has been remodeled. Our room had a microwave, fridge, and dresser. The TV didn't work at all. We finally got it to work and it was stuck on one channel and wouldn't turn off at all.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

We got a great rate considering the location we were in. The room was clean and since we were in the middle of the hotel it wasn't noisy. We loved having free parking. The "continental" breakfast consisted of packaged danishes and coffee.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Melissa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gustavo P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2014

We got into town early and the the guy at Desk was nice enough to let us check in early free of charge. The room was more decent than expected, clean, and equipped with the necessities. The guy also let us leave our car in the garage after checking out so we didn't have to travel separately before leaving town. Location was very convenient. Right by the wharf! Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank touristasbarista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

The location was amazing. It is close to a lot of San Francisco attractions. The rooms aren't the best but they do serve their purpose. If you in San Francisco you won't be in your room much anyways. The staff is amazing and helpful. I showed up early for check in due to my flight being changed and they accommodated me with no extra charge. Also they were very helpful in giving me info about getting around the city, I would definately recommend this hotel if you are a solo traveler or a couple looking to site see. Only complaint is that is it close to a busy road and you can here cars until 11pm. Other than that smooth sailing!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jonrosario5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Francisco hotels
Marina District
Lombard Motor Inn
Lombard Motor Inn
#88 of 230 in San Francisco
615 reviews
SoMa
San Francisco Inn
San Francisco Inn
#144 of 230 in San Francisco
153 reviews
Marina District
Lombard Plaza Motel
Lombard Plaza Motel
#122 of 230 in San Francisco
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Marina District
Motel Capri
Motel Capri
#131 of 230 in San Francisco
516 reviews
Marina District
Inn at Golden Gate
Inn at Golden Gate
#145 of 230 in San Francisco
219 reviews
Rodeway Inn & Suites San Francis...
#163 of 230 in San Francisco
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn San Francisco - Lombard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn San Francisco - Lombard

Address: 2358 Lombard St, San Francisco, CA 94123-2602
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > San Francisco > Marina District
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Best Value Hotel in San Francisco
Price Range: £59 - £157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn San Francisco - Lombard 2*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn San Francisco - Lombard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lombard Street Hotel San Francisco
Lombard Street Days Inn
Days Inn San Francisco
San Francisco Days Inn Hotel Lombard St
San Francisco Day Inn Lombard Street

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing