We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet location and great staff”
Review of Heaven II

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Heaven II
Ranked #22 of 35 Hotels in Saipan
Reviewed 8 August 2012

Watch for deals. It's probably only a good choice if you get a good price. It's way up in the hills which makes for great sunset views but you are further from the action. The staff are really great. Signs in the room are in Japanese and Korean but that doesn't really matter. I think they usually have groups from korea or japan for diving. I borrowed some equipment and it was in good condition. I'd stay here again if the price was lower than the big hotels.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 1 June 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank choebyeongryeol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Diver1022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Справа от въезда, рядом с ресепшеном, в небольшом домике очень просторные и красивые номера
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Анастасия Т
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peppino131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank _2013885
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Saipan2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saipan hotels
1.2 mi away
Aqua Resort Club Saipan
3.2 mi away
Hyatt Regency Saipan
Hyatt Regency Saipan
#2 of 35 in Saipan
690 reviews
6.5 mi away
Kanoa Resort Saipan
Kanoa Resort Saipan
#5 of 35 in Saipan
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Chalan Kanoa Beach Hotel
Chalan Kanoa Beach Hotel
#15 of 35 in Saipan
31 reviews
3.4 mi away
Grandvrio Resort Saipan
7 mi away
Surfrider Resort Hotel
Surfrider Resort Hotel
#12 of 35 in Saipan
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Heaven II? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Heaven II

Address: PMB557 Box 10003, 96950, Mariana Islands
Region: Mariana Islands > Northern Mariana Islands > Saipan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 35 Hotels in Saipan
Hotel Class:3 star — Heaven II 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Heaven II reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing