We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Stay - great staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Greeneville
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Greeneville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 July 2007

Loved this hotel. Great staff and nice rooms. Beds and pillows were better than home. Our team loved our four nights at the Hampton Inn while attending the Dizzy Dean World Series in Johnson City. Worth the drive. Really nice area and great restaurant next door. No complaints.

Stayed: July 2007
Thank Macflys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (332)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

327 - 332 of 332 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Duluth, GA
439
Reviewed 30 March 2006

I used HHonors points to stay at this hotel on business. At first I was very worried because it was only 7500 points each night. However, it turned out to be nicer than a Hilton I had used 35000 points per night for. The rooms were the nicest I have seen a at a Hampton Inn. The staff was very friendly. The included breakfast was both hot and cold instead of just cold. I will stay here each time I go to Greeneville.

  • Stayed: March 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Aurelio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SCWH8724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Armando P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greeneville
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Greenville
Quality Inn Greenville
#4 of 8 in Greeneville
101 reviews
1.0 mi away
Andrew Johnson Inn
Andrew Johnson Inn
#6 of 8 in Greeneville
20 reviews
23.8 mi away
Carnegie Hotel
Carnegie Hotel
#1 of 19 in Johnson City
595 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#3 of 19 in Johnson City
253 reviews
23.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Johnson City
Hampton Inn Johnson City
#5 of 19 in Johnson City
476 reviews
24.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Johnson City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Greeneville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Greeneville

Address: 3130 E Andrew Johnson Hwy, Greeneville, TN 37745-0962
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Greeneville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Greeneville
Price Range: £88 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Greeneville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Greeneville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Greeneville Hotel Greeneville
Greeneville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing