We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Days Inn Greeneville, Tennesee”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Greeneville
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Greeneville
Reviewed 24 August 2013

Decent placce for the price. Stayed one night with wife while visiting a friend. Arrived relatively late with advanced reservation, was quick check in process. Staff and facility make you feel right at home when you check in. Room nicely decorated, clean with refrigerator and microwave. Rooms are pretty standard, clean, comfortable and everything you need for a nights stay. Breakfast was awsome and free.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shirleydownie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (153)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Greeneville
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

125 - 131 of 153 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2013

The room was very clean and much bigger than I expected. The bathrooms were clean and the air conditioning worked great. Recently renovated. Breakfast was hot and cold options,fresh waffles were great. Will stay here again every time I come to the area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Qualityoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 July 2013

After I took a shower, I grabbed a towel and had a dirty needle with blood in it fell out. The owners were rude and wouldn't refund our money. The rooms were dirty the door lock was gone on the top. The frame to the door was so loose I thought it was going to fall out.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loaderchic113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Katherine K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Pamela C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 July 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jeanette H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greeneville
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn Greenville
Quality Inn Greenville
#4 of 8 in Greeneville
98 reviews
1.2 mi away
Andrew Johnson Inn
Andrew Johnson Inn
#6 of 8 in Greeneville
20 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Greeneville
Hampton Inn Greeneville
#1 of 8 in Greeneville
320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Bulls Gap
63 reviews
20.5 mi away
Mountain Inn & Suites
20.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites
Country Inn & Suites
#1 of 1 in Jonesborough
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Greeneville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Greeneville

Address: 935 E Andrew Johnson Hwy, Greeneville, TN 37745
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Greeneville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Greeneville
Price Range: £43 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Greeneville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Greeneville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Greeneville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing