We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn Greenville
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Greeneville
dayton
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 September 2009

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I came to Greeneville to visit with family. I immediately noticed how nice the outside was. When I went inside, I instantly felt like I was home. The people that were there when I checked were aewsome. They were extremely friendly and welcomed me to the hotel. The room I stayed in was perfect as well. Very clean!! Breakfast the next morning was also great! I hated to leave!!! I will be sure to stay here everytime I come to Greeneville!!! And I will be telling everyone I know about it!

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank beehappy09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    37
    24
    15
    7
    10
See reviews for
31
23
5
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Albany, Oregon
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 September 2009

A peaceful Hotel off the main road with a helpfull staff that make you feel at home. I travel a lot and stay in many hotels, but this is one of my favorites. When I am ever in this area I make a point of staying here.

  • Stayed April 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PatsieAlbany_Oregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greeneville,Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2009

This is the cleanest hotel that I have ever stayed in . The staff is very friendly and helpful . I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone .

  • Stayed February 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vetcaresherry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Polyman
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2009

I have been staying once a week at the Jameson Inn Greeneville, TN, for over three years and I can't say enough about the staff and accommodations in general. The staff is always friendly and very eager to help with any situation and the rooms are always clean as well as the grounds. It really makes having to be away from home easier to tolerate. I have recommended the Jameson to several friends that have business in the area and will continue to do so. Thanks to Lisa and her team for making this truely a home away from home!!!

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Polyman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilmington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 October 2007

This is a great place to stay in Greeneville. The hotel is very clean, cofortable and quiet.. The staff is friendly and eager to help with directions, local info. etc. This Jameson Inn is an excellent hotel value.

Stayed October 2007
Helpful?
1 Thank WingateDawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
warner robins, georgia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2007

Jameson Inn is a very nice place to stay at. It is very clean and nice place to stay. In the morning, they have some foods where u can serve yourself.

Stayed March 2007
Helpful?
Thank jca_82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Around
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2006

What sets this hotel apart from the others along 11E in Greeneville is that it is well off the road so no road noise. The staff was friendly and helpful but the breakfast was a bit lacking in freshness (the waffles were good though). Best of all was the restaurant between the road and the hotel is excellent!

  • Stayed November 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank Gopher2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greeneville
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Greeneville
Hampton Inn Greeneville
#1 of 8 in Greeneville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 281 reviews
1.0 mi away
Andrew Johnson Inn
Andrew Johnson Inn
#5 of 8 in Greeneville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
15.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Bulls Gap
4.0 of 5 bubbles 57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites
Country Inn & Suites
#1 of 1 in Jonesborough
4.5 of 5 bubbles 191 reviews
18.5 mi away
Mountain Inn & Suites
23.7 mi away
Carnegie Hotel
Carnegie Hotel
#1 of 19 in Johnson City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 527 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Greenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Greenville

Property: Quality Inn Greenville
Address: 3160 E Andrew Johnson Hwy, Greeneville, TN 37745-0962 (Formerly Jameson Inn Greenville)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Greeneville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Greeneville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Greenville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Greeneville
Greeneville Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing