We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Depends on What You Get” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Little Top Drive-Thru

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Little Top Drive-Thru
Ranked #43 of 105 Restaurants in Greeneville
Restaurant details
Greeneville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Depends on What You Get”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 January 2014

Little Top has great milkshakes and "chip burgers". Actually, their milkshakes are to die for. Downside is that they charge extra for using a debit/credit card.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Amanda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    3
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
28 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Chip burgers are Awsome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2013 via mobile

Little Top is a Greeneville icon that has the chipburger that is a welcome relief from the everyday hamburger. They also have the best sweet tea in town. It is drive thru or walk up only but they do have picnic tables to use in nice weather. Family owned and run they will come outside to take your order when the lines get long. Go give it a try you won't be disappointed.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Clint C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Afton, TN
Level Contributor
108 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Little Top Drive-Thru”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2013

Went for milk shakes, I thought I heard they were the best in town....well, they were o.k. Nothing special, I can't rate the food because we have not ate there. I am sorry to say the shakes were just average and my preference for that would be Dairy Queen.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Carmee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warrenton, Virginia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Chicken Wrap is a delight!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2012

I am not really a fast food eater, but I had the Chicken Wrap with Bacon and it was pretty good! Recommend!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank djinthefj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Little Top Drive-Thru also viewed

 

Been to Little Top Drive-Thru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing