We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We loved it!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Quality Suites
Ranked #24 of 34 Hotels in Moab
Greenbrier, arkansas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We loved it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014 via mobile

Loved this hotel, clean and so comfortable. We had a great breakfast every morning. We stayed 5 days and didn't have one problem. Pool area was very nice, indoor with a hot tub which was so wonderful after a day of hiking. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Hogwildcrazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

325 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    68
    137
    66
    31
    23
See reviews for
110
127
15
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jensen Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

This was my fourth stay at this particular Quality Inn and Suites. This stay was very nice. It seems that some updating has been done since my last stay and the room was very nice. I especially liked the way the rooms are set up with the bed in one are and a living area in another. The living area had very adequate room to double as a work space. Housekeeping did a good and adequate job at cleaning the rooms and very helpful if you needed something like extra towels or products. Most were also very personable. The front desk personnel were great about helping you locate attractions or other places in town. The tiled bathrooms on the first floor were a big improvement over the linoleum on the floors the last time I stayed. The location was very convenient-it was close to dining establishments, all kinds of stores and many attractions. I would definitely stay their again.

Buster Nelson
Jensen Beach, FL

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Busternelson1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

Quality Inn and Suites is usually just adequate. Not so this one. It must have been recently redone as it had new looking carpet and the beds were very comfortable. It was very clean. They served a good, hot breakfast and there is a nice pool and hot tub. The laundry area was clean and well lit. The staff was helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay there.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bea F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alpharetta, Georgia
Level Contributor
152 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

Not a good hotel. We walked in, and our toilet was running. Shower drain was completely stopped as well, although this was fixed right away when we informed the front desk. Tried to get on the wireless internet- first it didn't work at all, then when it finally came up, it was terribly slow. It would work-barely- if you only tried to load one page at a time. It stayed this way for all 4 of our nights there. Maybe most people want to stay off the grid while in Moab, but that's no reason to skimp on internet speed.

Noise is an issue. You can hear the water running in nearby rooms. Any movement upstairs sounds like a thundering herd. We were in room 126, which is close enough to the breakfast area to get a fair amount of noise.

On the bright side, the breakfast was pretty good.

Room Tip: Stay away from the breakfast area
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Philip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Moab hotels

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
361 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

We picked this hotel as we were visiting Arches NP near Moab. The rooms were big and the beds comfortable. The free hot breakfast was great to start off our day of hiking. We would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Moab.
HINT-- they should put some cigarette cans out front by the lobby door to stop people from throwing butts on the ground.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank fjpaulick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gibsonton, Fl
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

Our third visit to this motel. We asked for the same room the second two times. Being early risers,the room across the hall from the breakfast serving area was perfect for us. Staff treated us well, room is set up nicely. Yes, would stay again.

Room Tip: Can't speak for other rooms. Looks like any would be nice. Our bed was one we could be comfort...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Flattoppop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh
Level Contributor
158 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014

We spent a night there between two days at Arches National Park (which was great) - and it was an ideal affordable accommodation. Comfortable spacious room, clean with friendly staff. Good location in downtown Moab near nice restaurants, easy to get to/from the Park.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hank8Raleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moab hotels
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn Moab
Sleep Inn Moab
#23 of 34 in Moab
4.0 of 5 bubbles 618 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moab
0.1 mi away
Moab Valley Inn
Moab Valley Inn
#13 of 34 in Moab
4.0 of 5 bubbles 735 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn
1.0 mi away
River Canyon Lodge Inn and Suites
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moab
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites

Property: Quality Suites
Address: 800 S Main St, Moab, UT 84532-2961 (Formerly Comfort Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Moab
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 34 Hotels in Moab
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Odigeo and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Moab
Comfort Suites Moab
Moab Comfort Suites
Quality Suites Moab, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing