We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Moab vacation rental.”
other travellers have booked this property
DSC02744.JPG
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
DSC02744.JPG
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
DSC02744.JPG
Living Room
Cozy Gas Fireplace
Kitchen
Dining Area
1/2 Restroom
King Size Bed In Master Bedroom
Master Shower
Master Shower
Master Sink
Queen Size Bed
Twin Beds
Guest Bathroom Sink
Guest Bathroom
Luxury Towels
Two Car Garage
Outdoor Patio with BBQ
Community Pool
Community Hot Tub!
Community Club House!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
JBDVRBO
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“Perfect Moab vacation rental.”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The perfect Moab vacation rental. Spacious, well-equiped, great location. Owner was incredibly responsive and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Having a garage and a BBQ were both a big plus
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
inesmat
West Byfleet, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent stay, wished we had stayed there longer”
Reviewed 7 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Everything that you need is provided, very comfortable and spacious accommodation, we could not fault it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfort, space, attention to detail
Liked least: the mattress in the master bedroom is a bit too soft
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Germain WI
Reviewed 2 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Evans
Reviewed 22 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Altos
Reviewed 8 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Green Bay
Reviewed 25 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DNVRroame...
Littleton, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay, a little out of town but very nice.”
Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We enjoyed this condo, it was clean, modern and met all our needs, everyone had their space and we all enjoyed staying together rather than staying in a hotel in separate rooms. we even had a garage and pool access.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the condo and privacy
Liked least: Drain in master bedroom was very slow.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;